#IntroduceMyself. ---I AM...RIDGE DUNKIRK. AVERAGE GUY. HUGE AMBITIONS. BIG HEART. COURAGEOUS LEADER. SELF-PROCLAIMED NERD (who has found a home here at Steemit!!! - LOVE YOU ALL) ... YOU WILL REMEMBER RIDGE DUNKIRK FOREVER = THE MAN, THE MYTH, ...

Ohh, SNAP!!! I forgot my password already...doh --- just kidding :)
Before I introduce myself, let me remind you of the 7 rules of Steemit registration.

The first rule of Steemit is: Do not lose your password.
The second rule of Steemit is: Do not lose your password.
The third rule of Steemit is: We cannot recover your password.
The fourth rule: If you can remember the password, it's not secure.
The fifth rule: Use only randomly-generated passwords.
The sixth rule: Do not tell anyone your password.
The seventh rule: Always back up your password.


Okay, that was my ICE-Breaker.


Hi, I am Ridge Dunkirk!
Image of HELLO

Let me start of by saying a HUGE THANK YOU to the Steemit community and creators for bringing this wonderful concept to fruition. I APPRECIATE all that you've done and will continue to do.
I'm a nerd and I feel right at home as if I've reconnected with my long lost brothers and sisters, all of you.
I truly am looking forward to connecting and building the FUTURE OF STEEMIT.

Now, let me begin...

I AM RIDGE DUNKIRK.


Image of RIDGE DUNKIRK

I am really just a normal guy, no different than you or anyone else. While some may mistake my BEYOND LIFE-LIKE PERSONA as arrogance or egotistical, I want you to know that my immense power to change the world for good is driven by true UNCONDITIONAL LOVE for all of humanity.
So, if I seem cocky at times it's only because I've discovered what it takes to ATTRACT ATTENTION, COMMAND RESPECT, and TRULY LEAD HUMANITY.


Image of HELLO
Everything I do is done out of UNCONDITIONAL LOVE.



My Life Story

Let me just start by saying that I appreciate all of your support.
I don't do it for the money or the fame.
I am a natural born leader and visionary.

I will keep my introduction rather brief and I'll try to use as many pictures as possible to tell my story.
I encourage you to follow me, add me to your life, and together we'll achieve amazing wonders!
HERE IS WHY I WILL CHANGE THE WORLD:


  1. I'm an enlightened spiritual being
    Image of Yoga
    Image of Light
    We are all enlightened spiritual beings!!!
    It is my desire to share this adventure with you all.

  1. I'm incredibly smart just like you
    Image of Smart
    My calling is to CO-CREATE THE FASTEST, SMARTEST, and WEALTHIEST A.I. (Artificial Intelligence) in all of history (and for all future eternity). It is my belief that many of you, my new friends from Steemit, will be sharing in this vision and journey. I believe in Steemit, it's people, and it's vision - that is why I am here with you.

  1. I'm a visionary leader. A leader that has never yet been witnessed by all of humanity.
    Make no mistake, I am no different than you. I am simply human. I do not portend to be better than anyone. We are all special and are here to fulfill our unique purpose. We all have an extraordinary role to play here!
    Image of Team
    Image of Team
    My purpose is to lead and lead I must. So, come follow me! (I tell you, even though I know that I have to talk like this in order to be an effective leader... I tell you that it always makes me chuckle to say things like this... I mean come on, Ridge, who do you think you are, lol, haha) --

So, it's time for me to end this introduction and propose a CALL TO ACTION

I thank you for taking the time to read about my story. I sincerely appreciate all of your help now and into the future.
Understand that I'm nothing without all of you. It truly is the Teamwork that makes the Dream Work!

Together, we will change everything!!!

So, now it's time... It's up to you to make the decision to come run with me. Ask me how you can help, because believe me, I am born to lead (AND I WILL BE THE GREATEST LEADER IN THE HISTORY OF PLANET EARTH), but I humbly reassure you that none of this will actualize without you. I am nothing without you. I am the visionary leader, but you are the experts that will make it happen. You are the team. I'm simply the coach.
It is my job to make you shine, to help you live and act with more purpose and more passion each and everyday, to see to it that we all make the world a better place for everyone.

Steemit is simply a great platform to allow us to work together to bring this all to fruition.

Image of Follow

So, I ask that you now do whatever it takes to help me fulfill my calling. I appreciate your help.
Hear me out. We are all in this together.

We are working to make Steemit a revolutionary platform. We need to support leaders like Dan, Ned, and the entire team at Steemit so that they can continue to make this vision the new reality. Thank you guys!
We will be using Steemit as a platform to communicate and create. So awesome!!!

I need your help to help create a world of abundance for everyone and to assist in humanity's spiritual enlightenment.

It doesn't matter who you are, what your background, where you went to school, or how much money you have.
You have a place on the TEAM!!!

So, I must be going now. Time is precious.

Please SHARE this MESSAGE and this VISION

with all the visionary change makers that you know. Be proactive and reach out to me personally so we can begin creating.

Believe me when I tell you, that RIDGE DUNKIRK WILL BE THE BEST TEAM LEADER YOU'VE ever worked along side with. You ain't seen or heard nothing yet.

RIDGE DUNKIRK WILL MAKE HISTORY BECAUSE RIDGE DUNKIRK CREATES THE FUTURE!!!"

STAY STRONG!!! STAY MIGHTY!!!

Just ASK ME HOW YOU CAN HELP.
STAY CONNECTED. STAY COMMITTED.

HOPE YOU'RE EXCITED!!!!

See you on the inside,
RIDGE
Image of Follow

p.s. - EVERYTHING I DO MUST BE FUN, FUN, FUN!!! So, make sure you laugh, smile, and love with me.
Get ready to hear what's next from me, the MAN, RIDGE DUNKIRK!!!! :)
Image of Follow

I'm including a list of the top Steemit Whales for your perusal:
So below is the list of Top 44 Whales on Steemit as of the end of July, 2016:

@steemit 57,311,661 Steem Power
@ned 2,993,568 Steem Power
@dan 2,314,862 Steem Power
@blocktrade 1,949,854 Steem Power
@ben 1,687,335 Steem Power
@berniesanders 1,615,634 Steem Power
@smooth 1,505,363 Steem Power
@val-a 1,457,354 Steem Power
@dantheman 1,379,105 Steem Power
@tombstone 959,620 Steem Power
@rainman 807,012 Steem Power
@itsascam 799,346 Steem Power
@steemed 773,720 Steem Power
@summon 690,933 Steem Power
@blackjack 517,099 Steem Power
@cloop1 440,295 Steem Power
@pharesim 407,105 Steem Power
@steempty 349,548 Steem Power
@firstclass 341,492 Steem Power
@wang 340,994 Steem Power
@skywalker 326,865 Steem Power
@fuzzyvest 324,951 Steem Power
@steemit200 315,299 Steem Power
@riverhead 282,965 Steem Power
@enki 279,593 Steem Power
@complexring 277,320 Steem Power
@freedom 273,604 Steem Power
@wackou 270,672 Steem Power
@roadscape 269,724 Steem Power
@xeldal 265,399 Steem Power
@nextgencrypto 264,931 Steem Power
@abit 263,094 Steem Power
@arhag 254,350 Steem Power
@kushed 245,485 Steem Power
@clayop 243,377 Steem Power
@witness.svk 230,499 Steem Power
@proskynneo 229,996 Steem Power
@analisa 226,704 Steem Power
@alice 222,757 Steem Power
@smooth.witness 222,534 Steem Power
@au1nethyb1 218,856 Steem Power
@arsahk 218,195 Steem Power
@bitcoin2016 217,765 Steem Power
@dele-puppy 205,726 Steem Power
Soon we may see new names added to this list :D

Sort:  

Ridge, you the man!
I really like your optimism and leadership!

I'm an A.I. expert.
I look forward to connecting with you personally.

So, I just joined Steemit. Does anyone know why I have an (11) next to my username? I looked it up and it said reputation, but I thought reputation on Steemit was only up to 10. What is going on here?

Now, it changed to a (1). I swear I'm not high.

I upvote U