Hello steemit! Hello world! let's start new adventure!

Hello!
My name is Olga, I live in Poznań (Poland). I'm happy that I'm part of this community.

IMG_20171009_154035.jpg

I have many passions. I love to travel, mountain hiking, climbing, every activity! On my free time I practice pole dance. I like cook and collect recipes from my travel. I'm supporter of Liverpool F.C. and my dream is some match on Anfield Road.

I have my own bucket list and I want share with You how I realize my dreams!

Some day I buy a van and start life like a nomad :)

DSC07388_1.jpg

See ya! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @loveadventure! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you @loveadventure🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

thanks! it's very helpfull :)

Welcome to Steemit Olga ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)
Też uwielbiam podrózowac i chodzic po górach. Rózni nas jedynie to iż ja jestem za MU, a Ty za Liverpool-em :D

Pozdrawiam

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hey! My first day here too! Your pics and post got me I’m interested and excited to see more of your adventures. Check me out if you get the chance too I think we could exchange some recipes. Welcome! Upvote and a follow!

Welcome to Steemit! Really cool post and great photos. Follow me back @nytravelfoodsurf, I also love to travel and cook!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

hello and welcome @loveadventure~~

Hello Olga! Welcome! I like your post, we have very things in common! Great photos :) I wish you the best in your new life style!

Congratulations @loveadventure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!