PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE/ INTRODUCE MY SELF

IMG_20210930_193855_008.jpg

Hola desde Venezuela!
Saludo a todas las personas de la comunidad de Hive
El día de hoy quiero presentarme mi nombre es Yohanna vivo en la ciudad de Anaco estado Anzoátegui, tengo 36 años soy madre de un niño de 8 años, quiero agradecer a mi amigo Keury, quien me dio animo e insistió para formar parte de Hive y asi hacer amigos en todo el mundo.

/Hello from Venezuela!
Greetings to all the people of the Hive community
Today I want to introduce myself, my name is Yohanna, I live in Anaco city, Anzoátegui state, I am 36 years old, I have an 8-year-old son, I want to thank my friend Keury, who encouraged me and insisted on being part of Hive and so make friends all over the world.

ACERCA DE MI
Soy Técnico Superior en Tecnología del Gas y estudiante de 8vo semes tre de Ingenieria en Mantenimiwnto Industrial, trabajo en el área de planificación de proyectos donde llevo ejerciendo m'as de 10 años, pero ya es hora de dar algunos cambios en mi vida laboral. Estoy explorando nuevas alternativas como estudiar ingles y japones que son mis idiomas favoritos, estoy incursionando en las redes sociales y me gustaria aprender programación; pienso que nunca es tarde empezar de nuevo y encontrar lo que te haga feliz.

/ABOUT ME
I am a Senior Technician in Gas Technology and an 8th semester Industrial Maintenance Engineering student. I work in the project planning area where I have been practicing for more than 10 years, but it is time to make some changes in my work life. I am exploring new alternatives such as studying English and Japanese, which are my favorite languages, I am venturing into social networks and I would like to learn programming; I think it's never too late to start over and find what makes you happy.

IMG_20211231_220142_405.jpg

MI MOTIVACIÓN
La mayor motivación de mi vida es mi hijo, quiero enseñarle a luchar por sus sueños, a ser una mejor persona con buenos valores y respeto hacia los demás, que la vida a pesar de las dificultades es maravillosa y esta llena de sorpresas unas buenas y otras no tanto, y que estaré alli para acompañarlo y apoyarlo cuando me necesite.
Otra de las cosas que me motiva es poder viajar alguan ve z fuera de Venezuela y tener nuevas experiencias y conocer personas maravillosas con culturas diferentes a la mia. Por ahora solo puedo hacerlo a través de internet pero algun dia lo hare en persona.

/MY MOTIVATION
The greatest motivation in my life is my son, I want to teach him to fight for his dreams, to be a better person with good values and respect for others, that life despite the difficulties is wonderful and is full of surprises, some good and others not so much, and that I will be there to accompany and support him when he needs me.
Another thing that motivates me is being able to travel outside of Venezuela sometime and have new experiences and meet wonderful people with cultures different from mine. For now I can only do it online but one day I will do it in person.

IMG_20200930_181011_HDR.jpg

POR QUE HIVE?
Elegí Hive para conocer personas maravillosas, sus experiencias y cultura, también quiero contarles acerca de mi vida, reflexiones y la cultura venezolana que a pesar de los problemas sigue siendo un hermoso país.

/WHY HIVE?
I chose Hive to meet wonderful people, learn from their experiences and culture, I also want to talk about my life, reflections and the Venezuelan culture that despite the problems is still a beautiful country.

Gracias a todos por tomarse un timpo para leer mi primer post. Saludos!!
/Thank you all for taking the time to read my first post. Greetings!!

Sort:  

Welcome lover2022!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @lover2022! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

It will be that I can upload a photo with the date with the name hive

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @lover2022!

gracias amigo

Congratulations @lover2022! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...