You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…£πŸ…‘πŸ…žπŸ…“πŸ…€πŸ…’πŸ…£πŸ…˜πŸ…žπŸ…

in #introduceyourself β€’ 2 years ago

Hello @kvinkyl and welcome to Hive! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and thanks for directing me to your intro post. I think you'll do great at Toys on Hive.

I know I've said this before on your other post, but just reminding you to make sure to subscribe to other Communities that you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience πŸ˜„. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much @proteancreator for letting me know some info and for suggesting things for me to grow up. I will note and take your advice. Again thanks so much. 😊❀️

Haha. Who says toys are only for children? I still stan MCU films and television and play with legos during my spare time at work πŸ˜‰. People like what they like no matter what age. ☺️

Same here. HAHAHA. We are very much accord. I can’t disagree with someone having a thinking like me. 😊 hope to share with you some of it in the future @proteancreator