INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive!

153104195_338985720765148_8638924550869719106_n.jpg


152632479_721618215387450_8462068706847116187_n.jpg

As I sat down and immersed myself in the rising sun at our rooftop, I thought that it would be a good day for an introduction post.

I'm Anaphiel. My pseudonym that is. I picked this since it has a beautiful ring to it and it's a holy messenger's name. Who doesn't like angels’ right? At any rate, I like to be somebody mysterious. I feel free to write just about anything when I’m not known. Anaphiel resembles a character that addresses my genuine self and through her, I can impart to you my background, side interests, travels, and thoughts.
There is plenty of things that I love to do and photography is on the first spot on that list. I also paint and write poems mostly when I'm down or stressed out. It's like my artsy pressure reliever. My problem is having too many hobbies and I’m not really great at everything that I do. But you know what they say, "A jack of all trades is a master of none, but oftentimes better than a master of one."

I also love traveling it’s just relaxing to sojourn from one place to another. It’s very therapeutic. However, the pandemic has brought an end to my wandering days. I do hope that one day I could pack my bags up and travel the world again or tour around my beautiful country, the Philippines.

I do hope that my writings or blogs bring inspiration and joy to you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome lovespeppermint!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hello mysterious person pondering destiny and all that lies therein, love your introduction, can't wait to see what comes next.

Thank you!

I have too many hobbies too lol.

Welcome to Hive!

Welcome to Hive feel free to explore this wonderful blockchain.

Congratulations @lovespeppermint! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Welcome po, I love the way you played the words. You can use a freewrite community about content like this. Just ask me if you want to learn or want to know.

Wow, thank you. I'd love to learn and know more about it.

Click that image of yours then communities. That's the place para magpost ka, mas maraming kang audience doon at never forget our tag, #hiveph

Already did. Thank you!