Introduce Myself || Decentralized blockchain apps is future's new internet and the home of intellectual.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellas, 

Before i introduce myself. i want to tell you a short story, which was my father once told me in my early days.

There was a man who made a living selling balloons at a fair. He had all colors of balloons, including red, yellow, blue, and green. Whenever business was slow, he would release a helium-filled balloon into the air and when the children saw it go up, they all wanted to buy one. They would come up to him, buy a balloon, and his sales would go up again. He continued this process all day. One day, he felt someone tugging at his jacket. He turned around and saw a little boy who asked, "If you release a black balloon, would that also fly?” Moved by the boy’s concern, the man replied with empathy, “Son, it is not the color of the balloon, it is what is inside that makes it go up.

This story inspired me through my entire life and i strongly believe that no matter what country you live, what religion you belong to and what language you speak. only thing matter is what inside you. 

And in my opinion there are only two types of humans in this world. Good one and bad one and there is only one differences between them is there's thought. one who believe in improving and creating things to make world better place, other one thought destruction is the only way. and that's make a difference.

In my belief humanity comes first before country, before religion. No human is so small or big and no religion is bigger than humanity.

Ok lets get started Interview! I mean really – that’s what this is all about.



My name is Lovkesh Kumar. I am an Entrepreneur, CEO & Founder. love ideas, creativity & making things. Chronic daydreamer & overall thinker.

Eventually i own my own business and my dreams are to flourish in my career.

At work I’m creative and driven. I’ve founded Brainbox Group and have ideas for a few more. I get to do many creative things, and love every second of it. Few things are more rewarding then bringing your own idea to life. I’m always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life.




Its has been more than two years since i leave facebook platform because i doubt it in their mission and distracted from their path. being in facebook feels like you are surrounded by phonies and communities over there getting worse every single year.  

"Liberty is a soul´s right to breathe. When it cannot take a long breath, laws are girded too tight. Without liberty, man is a syncope." -- Good Will Hunting

After searching years, now finally i think i find my new home because its home of intellectuals and this is an important time to work on building and growing this community. we live in a time when society is divided and we all have a lot of work to help bring people closer together. and i believe steemit community going to be play very major role in the future. 

Decentralized blockchain apps is future's  new internet from cloud storage to rent your storage hard drives or social network like Steemit and Akasha which monetize your post because its your data and you should be get paid none other than. and together we are going to make this community great.


And finally i loved to thanks @ned  Ned Scott  to bring steemit to its existence.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lovkeshkumar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit family bro

welcome to steemit i am new here too

welcome to steemit, have a great day

welcome to family have a good time

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Congratulations!

Hi @lovkeshkumar welcome to Steemit, have a nice time ahead.

thank you very much @minimalpris

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Hey there @lovkeshkumar! Welcome to STEEM :]

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

Ciao! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.