Hi Steemit! I'm New :)

Hi, I'm Lokelani and I'm new to Steemit. My brother told me about an awesome website that enables people to make a living by blogging so I decided that I'd give it a try.


I love this pic, took this while driving. No filter. :)

There are a lot of things to know about me. So in order to make this easier, I will make a list.

  • I'm 25 years old.
  • I Live in Florida.
  • I'm a Nurse.
  • Mother of two.
  • I really want a Jack Russel!
  • My favorite color is invisible.
  • I recently was a bridesmaid in my childhood best friends wedding.
  • I can mimic at least four different accents :)
  • I love to watch Forensic files
  • If i could travel anywhere in the world, it would be to New Zealand
  • I don't like to read!
  • I love wings and pasta
  • My worst fear is my children suffering
  • My boyfriend is my best friend <3
  • Best Physical feature: My smile :)

Please upvote, follow, and resteem! 🤗

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit @lowkaylawnee!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the community @lowkaylawnee! I'm a newbie myself, so if you'll follow me, I'd be happy to follow you back!

Beuatiful picture :) welcome to steemit

Thanks! It was dangerous to take it while driving, but I survived somehow. :)

Hey, Lokelani! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you :) I've followed you as well.

Welcome to Steemit .. My husband told me about Steemit so we just started our family page.. check it out. following you now. BTW I'm a ER nurse 3rd shift

Thanks. 😊😊 I work 7A-7P

Welcome to steemit @lowkaylawnee! It's a great platform to socialize and share our experiences and tips! Just produce quality content, and interact(upvote,follow,resteem) with your fellow steemers and you'll do great in no time! And if you have any further questions, feel free to ask! I'll help as much as I can :)

Welcome to Steemit @lowkaylawnee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! :) we hope you enjoy this site. If you have any doubts, that F.A.Q section can be very helpful.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Lokelani!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Welcome to the community, Lokelani! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Hii @lowkaylawnee, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment