I'm Now A Steemian! πŸ€—

in #introduceyourself β€’ 7 years ago

Hi, I'm Lokelani and I'm new to Steemit. My brother told me about an awesome website that enables people to make a living by blogging so I decided that I'd give it a try. I did my introduction before, but not many people saw it. So I want to introduce myself one more time :)


I love this pic, took this while driving. No filter. :)

There are a lot of things to know about me. So in order to make this easier, I will make a list.

  • I'm 25 years old.
  • I Live in Florida.
  • I'm a Nurse.
  • Mother of two.
  • I really want a Jack Russel!
  • My favorite color is invisible.
  • I recently was a bridesmaid in my childhood best friends wedding.
  • I can mimic at least four different accents :)
  • I love to watch Forensic files
  • If i could travel anywhere in the world, it would be to New Zealand
  • I don't like to read!
  • I love wings and pasta
  • My worst fear is my children suffering
  • My boyfriend is my best friend <3
  • Best Physical feature: My smile :)

Please upvote, follow, and resteem!

Sort: Β 

Welcome. Isn't Lokelani a Hawaiian name?

Yeah it is. She's my sister so I know! :)

ok, being pono?

Pononanea is my name.

nice to meet you!

Likewise.

read your blog. My son's turtle ran away a couple weeks ago. True story

Welcome, Lokelani! Nice to meet you. Have fun here. Cool place, cool people)

thanks. I will!

Welcome : ''My favorite color is invisible'' ... ;)
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started.
A little effort will truly go a long way.
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you. Good luck !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet

Followed :)

Welcome to Steem @lowkaylawnee I have sent you a tip

Thanks so much 😊😊😊

Welcome to Steemit @lowkaylawnee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome and good luck!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit :)
This is a powerful community and will do here fine!
Please check out my blog.
Best,
@velimir

Thanks a bunch 😊😊😊

Beautiful and welcome! Still a newbie here as well. I have a Jack Russell mix they are definitely a handful!!!

Thanks . And I think I could handle it. I have 2 little ones so I used to the craziness. Lol