Meet The African Sales Pro! Am Happy To Be On Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I am Abolade Lucas Odetola a.k.a Lucas Hunter, an online sales consultant, a sales funnel creator and also a freelancer website designer. I am also a Level 2 Seller on Fiverr with over 200+ successful sales increasing project done.

I offer gig services in Sales Funnel Creation, Sales Funnel Planning, Blog System Creation, Responsive Website Creation. You can quickly take a moment to visit my Fiverr Seller Page here https://www.fiverr.com/lucashuntertalk


Here are some screenshots of what past clients had to say about my gig services.








HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

As a B2B Marketer, I am fond of interacting with other Internet Business Owners in different online communities and online forums.

Just some few days back, I was actively surfing the Forum boards at Warrior Forum when my warrior friend shared a thread with me through PM.



I was so curious and also excited that I immediately stopped surfing the Warrior Forum. I came to check the Steemit website immediately and I was more excited that I had to become a member a few minutes later.


WHY I DECIDED TO JOIN THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

After reading the Steemit Whitepaper, I saw a great future in steem cryptocurrency. And I am glad it is still at the early stage. 

In 2010, I got to know about Bitcoin, but I stood on the sideline to watch the cryptocurrency become great. That was one of the greatest regrets of my life to this day. 

So after analyzing how great Steem could become, I immediately joined the community, and I am glad I joined. 

Please take the time to welcome me in the comment section below. 


MY PLANS FOR STEEMIT

I will be posting contents that will help other Internet Business Owners on Steemit increase their online sales, how to promote better online, how to build sales funnel for any kind of business to succeed online. 

So far, I have helped over 200+ business owners to get a working sales funnel and online marketing plans that result in an increase in their Leads and Sales. 

Follow me to get some of my future helpful posts. I will follow you back if you let me know you followed me in the comment.

 I will love to meet you too. Please take the time to introduce yourself in the comment section below. 

Lucas Hunter


Please support my Freelance Business with a like on my page here https://www.facebook.com/salespagecreator. Your like will go a long way in helping the humble me. 

Moreover, I share helpful posts on the Fan Page. Thank you.


Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Thank you. I look forward to having a great time in the Steemit Community.

Welcome. I hope you will get success here, just don't give up, because it can be hard in the beginning.

Thank you so much for the word of advice. I am more determined to find success here has I have done with my freelancing business.

Welcome! It sounds like you are having an incredible journey so far. Followed!

Welcome to Steemit Lucas ! Followed! I'm pretty new here as well. I got just as excited as you when I was first introduced to this place. There's alot of smart and interesting folks hanging around :)

Wow! Very interesting post! I'm glad to have you with us @lucashunter! Welcome!

I didn't believe you commented on this post a year ago. Thanks for the support

Not sure why I hadn't voted for your post back then. That was a mistake I guess. I hope you're still having fun!

Sure I still have fun everyday, I even offer to mentor newbies. Are you on Discord app please?

I am not a television person. I am either on my laptop in my home office or hanging out with friends.