My first subject to introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody , new member here would like to introduce myself
first my name is Lucas i'm a college student 19 years old , one of my friends told about this website (Steemit) where many peoples writes different & interesting subjects , so first i would love to join this community & second of all i would like know better about this website so anyone can give me some advices i would appreciate that and also i wish to know the rules too .
& thank you very much :D

21558612_1354196764707590_5386717915661414182_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @lucaskraft. Nice to meet you. My last post may help you to improve here. Look it carefully and follow the tricks. Best of luck. Keep steem to get more advise @babuplrk.

thanks mate :)

Congratulations to join in steemit @lucaskraft, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

thank u @muhammadikbal i appreciate that , if u are fan of art i've made a new subject if u want to check it out :D