who i am ?§!

All the creation of God is human beings, brothers, all human beings are one family, our father is Adam, and our mother is Eve, I am the brother of everyone who has lost his brother and brother of all human beings. I believe in all the heavenly religions that God has revealed to His slaves. I do not harm anyone of other religions. Among people, I do not ask the Creator but to make in the hearts of people a place that loves me and hate him to hurt me. I follow the Islamic religion, but I am not one of the hardliners. Moderation prevails over all of my followers and my thoughts. Therefore, I totally reject the traditions and customs of the people that discriminate against one another without any justification, bias based on ignorance and ignorance. And if I disagree with my views, minds are not the same, although we are one reason for not distinguishing each of us from the other in terms of excellence and love.

All the creation of God is human beings, brothers, all human beings are one family, our father is Adam, and our mother is Eve, I am the brother of everyone who has lost his brother and brother of all human beings. I believe in all the heavenly religions that God has revealed to His slaves. I do not harm anyone of other religions. Among people, I do not ask the Creator but to make in the hearts of people a place that loves me and hate him to hurt me. I follow the Islamic religion, but I am not one of the hardliners. Moderation prevails over all of my followers and my thoughts. Therefore, I totally reject the traditions and customs of the people that discriminate against one another without any justification, bias based on ignorance and ignorance. And if I disagree with my views, minds are not the same, although we are one reason for not distinguishing each of us from the other in terms of excellence and love. I do not hide that I am biased towards my countrymen, not because they are better, more beautiful, stronger, smarter or for any reason, but because we are oppressed oppressed peoples. I am a supporter of oppressors who are oppressed in the land, The banner of change, with all who came out of itself and the same from the blind current and the false follower, with everyone who found himself an idea to adopt, the sons of thought are those who rise up in humanity, so I seek to join them. My opinion represents me and is responsible for my silence, my words and my actions. It does not mean the impression that one of them has on me. I know what is going on inside me and the motives behind my actions; I despise social hypocrisy and obedience to the group because they are the majority; I care about my self and my soul. People do not care about what they think. He was rejected by the group and accepted by him. I am sorry if I sin, and forgive if you wronged, I accept acceptance even if you are right, love of creatures is not easy for everyone to do, it is not easy for anyone to restrain what is in his heart of distress or resentment or anger, Man is swept away by the negative emotions that may engulf him. Forgiveness is like swimming against the current. It is a hardening challenge, but it brings happiness to the heart that is incomparable. Nothing is closer to my heart than bringing happiness to someone else's heart, even at the expense of my happiness. All of us have his dark side and his secret side, there is something that must remain hidden from the other, because it has a rest for his heart and for you. Be different, be good, be forgiving, be yourself, as the Palestinian poet Mahmoud Darwish said: "Be you where you are, and bear the burden of your heart alone."

17309059_1650257721949395_6411561018072666222_n.jpg

Sort:  

nice picture

if anyone upvote my post, i will do the same

Welcome to steemit @lucaskraft. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lucaskraft to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @lucaskraft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice and powerful post there of who you are...quite philisophical...am new and liking it here already...lets have fun in steemit!

Nice pictures.
following you now. :D