My First Post on Steemit as a new comer. Hope you we can make friends!

Greeting from Singapore!
I would like to say hello to all members at Steemit. Let's know each other and make friend!
Life is so lonely without friends and it is even worse without a love :)

I am ordering food via my phone. After swimming, it's best have some delicious food.
DCIM005.jpg

I am so shy when I met all of you :D
DCIM016.jpg

DCIM019.jpg

Hey, I am here alone. Come join me!
DCIM022.jpg

So can you follow me?
I will surely follow you back!
DCIM021.jpg

Thanks you so much for reading my first post. Please upvote and follow me. Have fun :D
DCIM041.jpg

And I will drive you anywhere you like hehe
DCIM046.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit @luckychicken. Want to get upvote and follow, we have to share here about any thing that.

Since you have just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it. Good luck here and help each other. thank you😃

Wellcome to the community!

Great pictures :) Welcome to Steemit. Hope you'll enjoy your time here. If you're interested in psychology, philosophy, health and meditation you can follow me :)

Welcome to Steem @luckychicken I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome here Luckychicken:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit @luckychicken, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to the magical world of steemit! i have upvoted and following you,give me the best @kunani

Hello @luckychicken! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hello @luckychicken and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Welcome! love singapore been once.
What will you blog about?

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Congratulations @luckychicken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steemit @luckychicken I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

A new Steemian :-) hello @luckychicken hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @luckychicken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @luckychicken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @luckychicken! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!