This Is My Introduce !!!!!

Introduce Myself

Hola Amigos Kumaha Damangos !!!

Introducing me @luckygaming, today I'm trying to join this amazing community to be able to just share my experience in playing games, especially in Higgs Domino.

1.jpg

In my blog, I will try to share the excitement of getting big wins such as Super Win, Mega Win, & Big Win. Summarizing the moment, I will share it in a SS file or video, which I will only cut in the winning section so you don't have to wait long to watch.

An example of my big win you can see in the image below:

EXAMPLE

2.jpg

3.jpg

300123081_431563145618881_4428472396456893927_n.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

DISCLAIMER

In this game I don't bet, just rely on chips from the daily login bonus.

CLOSING

That's my introduction on this community, it's really fun waiting to share good things here. See you later guys.

Footed.png