You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit people, my name is Anja! :)

Hello Anja,

Welcome to steemit, awesome first blog!

Since im from the Netherlands you can imagine i love tulips also :-)

But one of my hobbies is my vegetable garden so i can imagine how much joy you get out of your study/work!

Hope you will have a good time here and looking forward to your blogs!

Please follow me also @luckyme03200 for blogs about traveling music and art!

have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you! I would love to see those huge tulip fields!! It brings such happiness. :) I am also planing to have vegetable garden so maybe we can share some useful tips ;)

Oh yes....in 1/2 months lots of tulips here, really worth a visit!
Tips are Always welcome...for the rest, having a vegetable garden is learning from mistakes i guess hahaha