I am A Newcomer Here to Share My Colorful Life and Find Interesting Souls/大家好,我是Steemit的新人!

Hello, dear friends!

I joined this big family today with the recommendation of my friend @acactus1013. Very glad to be here with all of you, thanks to this magic platform, I have a chance to share my intersting experiences with you. Now come to see my fairy world.

大家好 ,在我朋友 @acactus1013的推荐下今天我加入了这个大家庭。很高兴能与大家在这里相识,感谢steemit这个平台,让我得以在枯燥乏闷的生活里梳理自己,与大家一块分享交流,下面跟我一起走进小仙女的世界吧~

20180316174022.jpg
20180316174005.jpg

This is a picture of me, do I look too serious? In fact, I am a warm-hearted and humorous girl who loves life and loves everything beautiful .

奉上照片两张~恩,标准的证件照,是否看起来太严肃了?其实我是一个热情幽默可爱的女孩,爱生活爱家人爱所有美好的事物 。

I am a 23-year-old girl working as a civilian in Chengdu, which matches the slow pace of lifestyle in Chengdu. During the weekends, I like going to dancing school and reading books in a coffee shop to relax myself. Besides, I am fond of dressing myself in a fashion style and as a foodie, I like everything spicy in Sichuan.

我现在是一个23岁的女青年, 在成都做着一份文职类的工作,也和成都的慢节奏生活很匹配。周末的时候,除了睡懒觉,我会去学学跳舞,咖啡店看看书,一坐就是一下午。喜欢穿衣搭配, 爱一切重口味香辣的食物。

QQ图片20180316174015.jpgWhen the holiday comes, there will always be a lot of people on the road, and I am no exception. So traveling is my annual plan. I hope I can meet some like-minded friends and fly over the horizon with them.There are some photographs I took during my trip.

每当假期来临,总有很多的人会在旅行的路上,当然我也不例外。所以去旅行是我每年都要完成的计划。我希望能遇到志同道合的朋友一起洒脱一起飞越地平线~Po几张旅行风景图

In the end,I hope to become more involved with the Steemit community and make many friends.

最后,我希望能更多地参与到steemit社区中,认识许多的朋友。
Sort:  

欢迎新人 @luckyone7

谢谢~早点休息~🌙

Welcome to the family! Hope you will enjoy the life in steemit :-)

Ok thank you😊

i know you like beautiful girl

欢迎欢迎👏


Welcome to Steemit @luckyone7!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit

You are welcome to this great community of intellectuals. You would have heard about the great benefits you may get from this community, most especially the financial aspect.

I will like to implore you not focus only on that, but also the benefits of connecting and communicating with great minds.

You may get less audience and upvoters at an earlier stage, but with commitment and dedication from you, you will certainly excel here.

You are welcome once again.

欢迎美女!

Hello, youre welcome to steemit, how are you, really nice pictures you've got there, i look forward to seeing your beautiful experiences, would you like to enter a selfie contest for people here to get to know you more?

欢迎美女

@luckyone7, May the force be with you...愿原力和文采与你同在!

Thank you,i will try my best🤨

@luckyone7, 嘻嘻,小可可来给你点赞啦~~~ img

谢谢小可可👻👻

欢迎加入👏

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thank you .you are cute☺️

我也在成都,哈哈,举手

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too🤠

Welcome to Steemit @luckyone7! I just joined myself :)
Good luck and have a lot of fun! ✨

你好,很高兴认识你,以后请多多交流

Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! @luckyone7 Congrats..! you're very beautiful. I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

Thank you for your love~🤗

欢迎😊哈哈来多点小仙女才好哈哈哈哈

多多益善吗 哈哈~

I like your foto

Thank you for your love~I will continue to update🤠

漂亮的女生你好~

小仙女谢谢夸奖☺️

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are very interesting and lovely and wonderful and love the photos here and I love rice and China and Chinese people so much. And love to be lucky too. Love the number Seven, Miss @luckyone7, welcome.

Thank you for your compliments. You are so funny😎

Welcome! 欢迎欢迎!

歡迎加入steemit的大家庭啊=]

多多照顾🤨

Congratulations @luckyone7!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 52 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

欢迎欢迎!

━(`∀´)ノ亻谢谢~