A girl from China shares some beauty

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians!I'm Lucy, Come from china,25 years old .I'm glad to be here and join this community.I am a girl who likes to travel and delicacy. Like outdoor sports, running, swimming, yoga.Still trying rock climbing, boxing, so exciting for me.By the way,I am a superfan of Tom Cruise and i look forward to his Mission Impossible 6!

                          

                          

I was born in Chengdu, Sichuan,which is the hometown of the famous giant panda in the west of China. There are lovely giant pandas, beautiful picturesque scenery and many delicious food. 


                        

                                                                                              Giant  Panda     

                       

                                                                                           Little Ball

                    

                                                                        this beauty we call "little panda"

Maybe the food here seems to make you feel less accustomed to it, but as long as you taste one, you'll love it.


                  

                                                                           Sichuan hot pot!My favorite

                  

                                                              "Jin Li" Famous snack street in Chengdu

                 

                                                                                   “Jinli" street                                                                                

                 

                                                                                       snack

                

                                                                                        Yummmy!!!!

I work in Hangzhou Now,Since ancient times this is a beautiful place, in the Song Dynasty in China, this is the capital of the country. West Lake in Hangzhou is a famous scenic spot with beautiful scenery and ancient architecture. Hangzhou is a modern city, and the famous company, Alibaba, is born here.

                 

                                                                               West Lake in Summer

                     

                                                                              Sunset in West Lake

My dear friends,Follow me, i will show you the beautiful Chinese scenery and wonderful food and even their practices. You can  try it, so that you can have authentic Chinese cuisine.I'm happy  to be a part of this community. 

                                                                                                                                                                        Lucy

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Welcome to steemit... Keep posting....and I'm also new, so please follow me and help me to get follower... I have already upvoted you & started following you...

Welcome to steemit, china looks beautiful by the way.

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya AND @REECHA
get back to back in touch for upvote

thank you reecha .i will do it.

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post