Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steem nation

Thanks you man :). You read my introductmyself? You like it ?

Yes

Yes but you dont upvote me :( :p

Just did sorry

Haha ok dont worry ;) thanks

Image edited from here: https://ru.itao.com/u/393987613#post-10001194728497

Since this is Identity deception, failure to verify will result in being put on @cheetah's blacklist.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

Thank you! ⚜

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Lol ... you can surprise me now why on 1 Aug ?! :P i follow you now LOL :P

This post received a 2.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ludmilla! For more information, click here!

Thanks @randowhale... i follow you and @nextgencrypto ;)

Welcome @ludmilla.

Thank you very much ;)

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you @stackin see you

No problem :)

Congratulations @ludmilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to STEEMIT madam...☺️☺️
I already followed and upvote you.
Welcome madam...☺️☺️
I am become your fan...
Please stay with me with follow and upvote..
Please visite my profile ..@saan💐💐

Thank you very much. Of cours i follow you ;)

Welcome to Steem @ludmilla I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks @bottymcbotface... i follow you

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Ludmilla ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @digital-gypsy, he boosted his post value to $5.06 , which was $3.56 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.28478 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Ludmilla !

thanks for this info

Hello Ludmilla - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

thanks to much :*

Welcome Ludmilla :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thanks... i follow you

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Ludmilla I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

thank you. i follow you and will see around ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @ludmilla!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

thanks very much for this help info. see you :*

Welcome to steemit

thanks :)

Hello Ludmilla, nice to meet you @truefantom

thanks. i follow you. see you around

Hiya, Welcome I hope you have a good time! :-)
I'm looking forward to some great posts. .
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

thanks Rea... if i find people like you around i think i will enjoy the time here ;) i follow you
see you :*

Welcome @ludmilla!
You live in such beautiful town! I would like to go back in Rome some day!
Following you!

thanks... when you come back here just say me ;)
see you

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

@marcelli thank you... i will show of course your profile, cheers and see you :*

Welcome to Steem @ludmilla
I have resteemit your post to see this from my followers.
If you need something just say me ;) Good luck

Thanks. Nice name @friendly ;)

Hi @ludmilla! Welcome to Steemit. Cheers from Barcelona! Followed.

thank you Barcelonaaaa ;) i follow you too

hello~ ludmilla, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

thanks :)

Welcome to the community!!!

Thank you ;)

This post has received a 1.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ludmilla.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you. I accept upvote follow and re-steem .... not only follow lol :p. See you ;)

Welcome on Steemit @ludmilla. I hope enjoy it. Keep posting.

Follow & upvote @dsatria

Thank you very much... but i think you forget to upvote :p lol see you

Just now I joined, this is my first upvote ... :)

Welcome Ludmilla, I'm sure you will find support here, and many topics to discuss with the many people here . Good luck in your steemit adventure

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘