New to Steemit - I am Luey

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! I am here to read about others experiences, interests and knowledge. There are many things in life I enjoy and many things I want to experience. A few of my hobbies are making a good ol' batch of home brew (amateur home brewer), grilling on my Weber, gardening, being outdoors fishing, and chilling inside reading news or watching documentaries. International traveling has been a rather recent desire of mine and I have been fortunately grateful to explore Macchu Picchu and Angkor Wat. Tropical places are also beautiful to visit but so are the Redwoods. Throw me anywhere for a new experience and if there's a local brewery I'll hunt it down. Cheers to all!

Sort:  

Pictures are a must here! Play with it! Also, fix the title into something more impressive! Good luck and welcome! Try writing on chainBB forums so you get some auto upvotes!

This is hot advice 🔥🔥🔥

May I ask you to clarify what you mean about chainBB? Is it about posting Steemit post links on the forum or do you have to post each post twice? Does it have the same upvoting system? Is it part of the same entity? I read a post about it and am none the wiser. Maybe @jesta could enlighten us...

Thank you for your tips, @buzzbeergeek. Looking forward to seeing more about your beer reviews! Cheers!

Seems like a start to an introductory list my friend. You should try and study the markdown format (this is how you make a post look great) and also add some pictures to your post. Have fun out there and good luck with future posts!

Thanks for your tips!

Yes, a great introductory post, @luey. I can help you with the markdown format.

It's always great to add a photo to your post for visibility and charm. You can drag and drop or select it from your phone.

Welcome to Steemit! 💰💰💰

Thank you @lenskonig. I look forward to learning the markdown formatting from you :)

welcome to #steemit @luey. Brewing is one of those crafts that i should learn more about. Following along. Hope you enjoy it here! ~chris

Thanks Chris! Brewing is really fun and one of those hobbies I try to improve on each time.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

@maheshreddy Thank you for the tips!! I will look over the links you provided.

Welcome @luey!

Thank you for the welcome! @heatherrose
I appreciate it. Three days after joining and still receiving the love ;)

I bet you will make great posts about brewing and travelling! I followed you for this reason! Welcome on Steemit!

Thanks for following and sending a welcome message! I might be slow with my posting but will hope to get out some posts on brewing and traveling! Cheers!

Take your time! You may always tagg me in your post or send me private message if you post it! (send 0.001 SBD + write a message with it) So I can't miss it!

Welcome to steemit luey, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Thank you! I am new to Steemit but like the platform so far. Cheers and will follow!

Welcome to Steem @luey I have sent you a tip

Thank you! This is such a giving community! Cheers!!

Hello there @luey and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

Thank you! How do you like Steemit?

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! Cheers!

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Thank you! I appreciate your message! Cheers!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Thank you for the tip and welcome message! Cheers!

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Thank you! So much love here on Steemit! I appreciate your welcoming message! Cheers!

Thank you for your welcoming message! Cheers and happy Saturday!