My introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Luis Morales. I live in the City of Mérida, Yucatán in México. I was born in 1982 in Mexico City and I lived there for more than 30 years.

I enjoy doing sports: biking, running, sailing and racquet sports mostly.

I own a telecommunication company focused on serving low income customers. I am currently working to integrate financial solutions for my customers leveraging the network footprint.

I have been following bitcoin for quite a while now. I am an Ethereum enthusiast and I am very excited to get started in Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @luismt I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Luismt :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/intoduceyouself/@xamir15/reasons-why-people-changes

Congratulations @luismt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!