Hi Steemians! I'm a crypto miner that will SEND YOU CRYPTO'S if you TRY a vegan meal.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I'm Luis Orozco, a vegan Mexican that is trying to make this world a friendlier place.

This is me:

30688752_10211579839988452_3007625779023446016_o.jpg

8 years ago when I was 18 years old I started my online business of e-commerce. I saw the benefits of the internet that allowed me to start my own business without having to leave my bedroom and with zero investment. Then I heard about cryptocurrencies about 4 years ago, but I thought only "bad" people used them, so I didn't pay attention to them.

I bought my first miner mid 2017 when I learned about all the potential that blockchains have and when I realized that "good" people also use cryptocurrencies. I currently have 4 Ethereum miners, each one with 7 GTX1070 GPU's:

Captura de pantalla 2018-04-11 a las 21.12.09.png

This is my wife and the person that taught me I could be even healthier living a plant-based diet (I know, crazy right?!):

18342257_10210490666317754_2533015624092932144_n.jpg

NOW LET'S GET TO THE GOOD STUFF:

I am offering my fellow Steemians an easy opportunity to save animals, and earn cryptocurrencies at the same time! As a thank you for trying veganism, I will send the equivalent of what one of my miners makes in one hour to anyone who comments with a photo showing themselves eating a vegan meal and their Stellar address (XLM).

Piece of advice, this would not count:

If you have any questions about crypto-mining, veganism, or e-commerce feel free to ask! Thanks for taking the time to read and have a great day!

Sort:  

Welcome Luis 😁 As you can see, I'm (clearly) enjoying a vegan pizza below:

No need to send me any crypto's though, the pizza was a big enough reward on it's own 🍕🍕

:D keep enjoying vegan food

@luisorozco, welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

thank you ! hope to see you soon here !

XOXOXOXOXXO, you are good people Love..." )

Thank you angelking! Looking forward to seeing you enjoying a vegan meal soon 😉


Welcome to Steemit @luisorozco!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for your welcome message, we will continue to stay in contact on Steem!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Wow, awesome, im looking and your articles are really interesting ! I will keep an eye on them, im already interested in many information that you post, you should make an article of veganism :p the vegan community in steem is a niche that you could inform interesting things about the subject, have a nice day ! continue informing trending posts to steem !

Dear @luisorozco, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523572306-1605341

thank you for your support, you have really interesting posts ! im already following you, i like how you support new users, keep that way ! one question i see you have 40 points, which form of posting do you recommend me the most ? power steem up, 50 % and 50% or decline payment to earn more points ? and which is the best way to have more reputation on steemit ? publishing more often ?

awesome post, bienvenidos aqui! I also try to establish some sort of passive income, but so far i don't have the right ideas to do so.. BTW do you find vegan food in Mexico? I'm vegetarian and it was really hard for me in Mexico to find something without meat till a friend showed me a place where you can buy vegan tacos..deliciosos :) saludos desde Chipre!

thanks @tezcatlipoka bienvenido hermano ! there are many ways of creating a passive income, there are many books in internet that teach you how to get ideas to have a passive income. The book of 4 hour work week of Timothy Ferris teached me a lot ! Its a little bit difficult to find vegan food in mexico, i found places making my research on internet, but there are many places, im living in another state, called puebla and its kind of the same, you need to look where but there are some places, and some things that i cant find when im cooking i order online, i always find everything online.... yeah vegan tacos are yummi :D

yes i also read his book i guess it's the book everyone started with next to Kiyosaki :D awesome compadre, let me know if you find other vegetarian food in Mexico, the country is so amazin with the beautiful landscape..but i really struggle with the food there if everything has meat in it :D

You are so fun and love your photos, your friends, so beautiful, love the girl and the flying salad meme GIF and love cats

thanks joeyarnoldvn, hope you try a vegan salad like the meme GIF hehe, have a nice day

Yes, good, great, agreed, thanks, and that makes us healthier that way for sure. How are you?

@joeyarnoldvn, because you continue to spam the blockchain, you get a flag! Please stop.

he was not a spammer, or is he ? he replied : "Yes, good, great, agreed, thanks, and that makes us healthier that way for sure. How are you?" why you say that was spam @abusereports ??

Look at the rest of his comments he is making with a bot all day long.

Are bots bad? I am not using bots but you are using bots. I am meeting people and saying hello to people manually.

Luis, @abusereports is wrong. And that is the problem that some bots may have. I do not use bots. The @abusereports account uses bots at times but is also claiming, maybe, that they can use bots but that other people cannot use bots. There is the bot debate. It is similar to the gun debate. Some say cops and criminals can have guns but law-abiding citizens cannot have guns.

@joeyarnoldvn, because you continue to spam the blockchain, you get a flag! Please stop.

Yes, is healthier for us and for the environment, im fine thanks, and you ? since when you are on steemit @joeyarnoldvn ?

Been on Steemit since 2017 and I do not use bots. Love your smile, Luis. I write many comments to many people. I say hello to many people each day. Some people think that is spam. I think that is friendly.

@joeyarnoldvn, because you continue to spam the blockchain, you get a flag! Please stop.

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

I saw a pic of a plate of home cooked brown cookies/patties. Vegan comment. Recipe¿
Thank you. Keep on keeping on. 😇

Hi bro ! the recipe is in this video he has also other recipes, hope you give a try ! which is your favorite dish ? there is always a vegan version of each dish, i can help you to find vegan recipes if you want ! have a great day

I don't have data or time for videos. That's probably why I asked for the recipe. No cpu.
😇

Welcome to Steem Community @luisorozco! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@newsteemians, you're bad! You have been flagged!

why was he flagged ? i couldn't see his comment

Because he's a spammer.