Sort:  

That's the way to do it, brother! Build skills, meet like minds and be ready to jump on opportunities when they float past!

Totally agree!

Great video Luke!
Looking forward to see you and Lordes down here in Valdiavia in a few months.

Very cool! I am looking forward to that as well!

Welcome to Steemit Luke.

Hello Randy! Nice Gif!

Hey Randy. What's up? Saw your posts here. Nice !! Say hi to Annabelle. Did I spell that right?? Hahahaa. -- Lourdes

Welcome 23 min

Thanks dennygalindo!

That was a ball on the roof. I really enjoy spending time with you and Lourdes. Looking forward to how things progress for you my friend, and hope to see you in Chile before too long.

Yes that was on of the best interviews I have ever done!

That's the way!.... What a positive warm-hearted video. I really hope Fort Galt is a success I think the idea behind it is perfect. I think everyone is searching for personal freedom, so having somewhere to learn some skills to make it easier I think is wicked!. God luck with this exciting venture:)...Followed.....and Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much for the fantastic welcome! I really appreciate it. Cheers!

Yeah. That is how you do an IntroduceYourself.

Thanks! Yes it took some time but I had a lot of fun making it.

Nicely done :)

Thanks Partner!

Good to see you here brother. Hope to see you soon. -Bud

Hey Bud whats up man!

Hi Bud !!! Glad to see you here too. -- Lourdes

Did you hack my Facebook account haha?

Nice intro, Luke! Welcome to Steemit. :)

Thanks! I was fumbling about for a few weeks before this. So I wanted to make up for with a decent intro.

It is good. Hi Tanisha!

Hi booger... Lourdes?? lol

Yeah! Awesome intro, well done. :)

Thank you camille101!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal