Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I thought that I should introduce myself because I want to get to know you guys. My name is Luke. I'm graduating college in a few months. I am a marketing major that lives to network. I think that this community will be a great platform for that. I love animals especially cats. During my time so far in college, I have been involved in multiple clubs. The one that I believe has impacted me the most is being part of a fraternity.

During my time in the fraternity, I have learned a lot about leadership and working with people from different backgrounds. It has been a difficult journey so far but has built my character immensely. I have learned about myself during the process and have had a great time doing it.

After graduation, I plan on doing something in sales. My ultimate goal is to get into the relationship management aspect of the business. I think this will be a great fit for me because I love working with people. I also have just started trading cryptocurrencies and have enjoyed myself thus far. If anyone has any tips for a beginner, they would be much appreciated. Thanks! Can't wait to meet everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome! The most important tips are to always post with a picture (you'll get more clicks), post the best and most authentic quality you can, and start interacting with lots of users! And be yourself--be a little quirky because people here seem to like that. :)

Wishing you the best. xx, Kay (I'm a singer-songwriter if you're interested in checking out some of my videos :)

Welcome to Steem @lukepkp. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome my dude!