Let me say "HELLO" to you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

lCTvOJJ_g5M.jpgKind time of the day, Steemit’s residents!
Let me introduce myself - my name is Natalia. I'm 27. I was born and grew up in St. Petersburg, Russia. In advance I apologize for my English, I'm still studying it.

By education I am an engineer of watersupply and sewerage. I started as an engineer on the 4th year of university and I never had any other occupation. So I worked in construction industry more than 5 years. And one day I just quit!
I have not been working for 3 months (I've never been out of work for more than 2 weeks) I just realized that I do not want to sit for 9 hours at the computer, panting in the office!
I understood that all this time was within the limits set by my stepfather. He always told me not to dream about anything. But now I can say with confidence that dreaming is necessary! The stronger and brighter, the better. Thoughts are material. I experienced this on myself and tell all my acquaintances about it. Almost any progress in life is possible.

For example, I was looking for my "love" for a long time. This was the most important thing for me at the time. I was always in an active search. I have been goin out with different men, but then I parted with them. Because I realized that being with them is "not my life." I definitely understood what I needed, I clearly formulated my request. Every day I imagined to myself how and where, exactly, I should be, putting myself in that picture in my head. I have no doubts about my convictions. And I've met him - the man of my life. Now we are traveling together. We traveled throughout Europe for 40 days, and now exploring Asia. This is not the end of our plans.

What about the job? Now I am engaged in self-development. I regularly get ideas about what I could do,
including business ideas. I write them down in my notebook. There are too much. At the moment I only know one thing - I will only do what I love, even if it does not bring me a lot of money. There is a paradox: On the one hand - Money is not the main thing in life, more precisely, extraction of money is not worth it to ruin your life. On the other hand - I agree with the statement: money = pleasure. You know what I mean )

Inside me this paradox exists harmoniously. I consider myself to be a person spiritually rich and selfless. Nevertheless I was always attracted to business connected with finances. That's why I spent several months trading stocks of Russian companies on the Moscow stock exchange. Nolimit Texas Hold'em online. By the way, my favorite crypto currency is Monero ;)

I'm a creative person, kind of. Sometimes inspiration comes to me and I write poetry and stories. They often have fatal love, violence, irony, protest against civil and religious standards, exposing vices. I do not think what to write about, the texts come to my head by themselves. A couple of my works have already been published on my blog. And I will continue to publish them further.

I'm interested in healthy food and fitness. I succeeded in this. In the second year of university I even conducted group classes with students. Then my favorite topic is "fat burning". I have thoroughly studied this question. I like doing coaching, because it is pleasure to see how people get better and more beautiful. It is the main reward for me.

Recently, I am worred about the political, social and cultural situation in my country. I guess I can't miss covering the topics related to this in my blog. And some other topics from personal experience.

Thank you for reading (if someone has reached the end))) I hope we will get to know each other better thanks to the steemit community!

Sort:  

Good luck in your new Jouney!


Welcome to Steemit @lukrizz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit Natalia I'm glad you joined this awesome community. I hope that we learn a lot from your experiences, good luck! =)

Thank you @purepinay very much for your support =)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love to talk about love, life, about chasing passion, destiny, purpose, and I like to talk about romance and poetry and even sad stories. Life is full of irony but also beauty in that, in the freewill experience and path. And it is worth the time to talk about paradoxes sometimes.

Hi, Oatmeal Joey, it seems we will get along ))


Welcome to Steem @lukrizz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed
meeting.gif

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Hello Natalia, nice to meet you. To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃

Hello There! Welcome to Steemit!