Wow...Over 420 followers in 2 weeks! 💃💃💃

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

2017-06-16_1857.png

Hello friends,

I started 2 weeks ago on #Steemit, and I got over 420 followers already…

I’m very grateful for all my new friends!

I still don’t even know what I’m doing, but I will keep learning about it…

Thank you everyone for following, upvoting, and commenting. I really appreciate your support.

Animated signature .gif

Sort:  

I'm a week on Steemit now but in no way coming close to your numbers, applaus for you!

Upvoted!! Nice article :) ! Hopefully u can check it out article of current BTC facts. @Styxer Thanks!

Thanks. I read it...

make them engage in your post it's another story, keep in touch with them is the main thing. congrats

Thank you!

wow! how?

I like to engage with people!

well done lulita!!!!

Congratulations I'm still learning about steemitand also. There's so much to do here and so Manny people to meet..
. I'm almost to my first 100 friends😎

Nice...

The introduce yourself tag is for introductions. This is not an introductory post.

Agree. I see a lot of people using that tag when they reach x amount of followers.

So remove it from this post.

It doesn't let me remove the tag

Oh, ... thats because its your primary tag. Oh well.

Wow , its pretty impressive results in 2 weeks! Gongrats!
i just started 3 days ago and was 100% focusing on the making posts n stuff and today i got almost 100 followers :)
check out my intro https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mirage/proper-introduction-of-myself-hey-steemians
would love to see your further updates 😉

I read your intro. My son loves playing paintball too...

Good start lulita, thats a great start keep up the good work and be happy :)

Thank you

Nice! I wish You next followers in future

Thanks. Same to you.

Congrats @lulita on 420 followers.

Thank you

congratulations i hope i can make it as far as you :D

Yes, you can!

Wow! A big congratulations!! I can't wait to see you at 1,000 followers 😃👍👍👍

Me too! 😃

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Hello . My name is Timmo. I have been here a few weeks and am loving the platform. My page The Southern Va Homestead is dedicated to chronicling my work as my wife and I remodel a home we recently purchased in Southern Virginia and establish a homestead there. I am an independent creative writer as well and feature Poems, Short stories and opinion pieces that I write periodically. I also write and produce a series titled EMP series which tells an ongoing story of a group of Christians stranded at a church after an EMP attack on our country renders all electrical systems inoperable. I narrate the story into a slide show and produce them on my Youtube channel. I have started posting them here as well. Thanks for allowing me to introduce myself and my page to you . I wish you the best here and look forward to viewing your future content also. If you check out my channel and like the content please consider following my page. If you do I will follow you as well.

Thanks Timmo. I will look at it.

That is amazing Lulita, I wish u all the best....keep growing

Thanks, I will

Wow, amazing growth. Well done. I am working on my first 100.

Thank you. You can do it! Consistency is the key!

420... hahaha. ;)

You can tell I have been spending couple of hrs. a day here...LOL

Wow, that's great! I'm grateful for you too - love your content.

Thank you. I'm glad you like my content. Feel free to leave some feedback.

Congrats! Maybe soon enough you'll be at 1000. Add one from me!! :)