Property Consultant & Developer fresh on Steemit from Indonesia

File 16-07-15 11.34.12.jpeg

Hello Steemit, my name is Mark, I live in Jakarta, Indonesia and I'm very excited to join the Steemit and Crypto community! I am a property consultant & developer, mainly operates in Jakarta and its nearby surroundings. I own hotel and an office building. I also build office buildings, construct and sell them. I'm here to make friends with anyone, be it for business or other things! I can help by giving you advices and tips on Indonesian property laws, when and how to buy them. I also have a startup company called "www.sewakantorcbd.com", a platform that is connected with over 500 office buildings in Jakarta and helps companies find office spaces, free of charge for any size of office space.

My hobbies are playing Overwatch, excercise and learning more about Crypto. I spent 7 years in Singapore growing up, then move up to the US for 5 years (college + high school), then went to China to study mandarin for 1 year. I went to Kelley School of Business at Indiana University for my business degree. Now I am working full time in real estate.

I got into Crypto on Dec 2017, back when the hype was at the peak. I dip my toes on mining using my gaming PC GTX 1050 Ti and was very surprised that it can make money. I observed the daily income during the Christmas holiday as they rack up and become interested in reading more about it. On early January, I started buying mining rigs and now I have 3 of them as a hobby, had a mix of 1060's and 1070's totalled 24 GPU's. Mining rewards has decreased significantly since then, but I'm already knee deep in Crypto, and are very excited to observe its developments. My favorite coins are BTC and EOS. Enough rambling about me, lets hear more about you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @lunaravent! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @lunaravent!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi and welcome to the steemit community
this is a great community and we all add to making it great, all of the best with your experience and good luck

Welcome to Steemit

thank you! cheers

Great intro, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Best of luck

Welcome to the platform :)

Sounds very similar to me, I jumped into Steemit in December when everything was at it's peak but wishing I got in sooner :) . Still, the few months I've been here has been amazing.

This is a fantastic place to meet like minded individuals for sure! Again, welcome to Steemit! Enjoy it.

Yeah the hype was insane back then, I guess thats why crypto is sleeping now because it just had a massive bull run. Thank you for the welcome, cheers!

Oh it was insane. lol Anything and everything was making huge gains. It'll be interesting to see what happens in the next few months....Some consolidation or another run ;)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of our steem community. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary..... You have great day's ahead on steemit .... Just work hard ..and keep steeming