introducing the"Dark Energies" in the Worlds Reserve Currency & "Druidic" Magic

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"Give me control of a nation's money and I care not who makes it's laws" But Why?... Update:

Because embedded into the currency is the "Demon" known as
"Baphomet" So what? you may say.... hm.

OK..
the U.S Dollar $ is a "Talisman" made to create an
"Unfair Distribution of Wealth" making you what they refer to as a "Debt Slave" from the "Debt Based Currency" indebted to those who worship the demon inscribed within it.

The saying: "No good deed goes unpunished" come straight from the power source of the object.

On the back of "Baphomet" reads the letters "OR" which is french for "Gold"
which means Mayer Rothschild search for "Alchemy" was complete.

Yet there is a problem when you work dark magic. The negative side effects come upon you hard, as in all deals with the "Devil". This was taken care of by the usage of the $ymbols given by the "fallen Angels",
along with Ancient Hebraic/Egyptian knowledge & willing Governments...

The Negative side effect went directly against those in which the "Talisman" was directed against...Robbing
those regarded as the poor in America i.e the children of Bondage/Slaves/Oppression.

Added to that problem being the $ is the "Worlds Reserve Currency" and all the negative side affects of the trade, along with the Pentagrams/Hexagrams etc. aligned into the earth & structures , created a Power Grid of "Dark Satanism"
the Eiffel Tower being one such structure, along with Lady Liberty, etc.
The same artist created both structures, as he was into "Satanism"


It's called "the deal"... & the New world Order, etc. yet it is the same order as always.. just elite Evil.

2014-02-24 001.jpg

Upon my travels, I have successfully removed the "Free Money" whores from off the backs of my people.

So the side effects can finally reach those that deserve it.

Sort:  

Please stop abusing #introduceyourself tag/category, this makes hard to find relevant content. Please try to use only tags that match your content (like, idk #BS in this case?). Thank you.

gtg. Mind your business. Report me. Or just move on to the post that interest you.

it doesn't matter, I'm not here to make money.

These are Crimes against Children & Humanity. Maybe you have neither.

Your one dollar bill origami has nothing to do with children nor humanity. Well, except that it's an example of idiocracy.
But here's the good news: Steem platform is so awesome that you are free to spread your ideas like this one, however, using irrelevant tags, spamming wrong categories are not welcome here.

"just move on to the post that interest you"

I already am in category that interest me. Problem is that your BS post is here too. Keep BS under #BS tag so all the people interested in BS would go there, read it and appreciate it.

I'm not here to make money.

If so, you've not only used wrong tags, but also forgot to click "decline payout" while posting.

Doesn'tr change a thing gtg.

Doesn't change a thing. You like trannies & "demons" to bad for you.
I don't. This is all that matters. the post stays... do something about it other than write bs.. if you can.

Honestly. Do you understand what happens next? I doubt it.

You will get a tap on the shoulder, in the middle of your false reality,
-that now only exist in your mind- the one that you hope to protect.
& they will be merciless...(Pardon moi. I should have capitalized that "m") MERCILESS!
There.

The gig is up gtg. There is NOTHING more important in the World. I know.

I'm not here trying to get a thousand followers for the simple fact that it's not necessary. "Bit Coin?" Really? After this, no one will do business with anyone that prospered from the deception.
If they are around at all. Period. It's already done.

It's not a debate. Everyone did not f their life away for false riches.
These are Good Times, for Good People. If you are not one, the problem is yours..
You should have prepared, appropriately.

As far as I can see in your posts, most important thing in your life is what? Telling the world that you think that Jessica Alba (and other girls) is a man? Something is wrong with you. But I do not care much about it if you like it. Just do your wrong stuff in appropriate categories using appropriate tags.

finally: I only speak this way in Love... with just a hint of sorrow.
I was not raised to hate anyone, so these things came as a horrible shock to me.
"How could they know, & continue on in this manner?"

I have things that i have done in life that are post worthy... for let's say, attention unto myself, if that is what people like. yet putting self aside has always been my nature. This comes from my God.
He always asked these things of me. & like a good Parent/Father. When you grow up, you understand & appreciate these lessons of life, brought on by the hardships he made you endure.

A Diamomd is a Diamond... you know the process.

love you dude.

welcome to steemit , im new too .Please upvote and follow me, you will see similar posts, i already did . Good Luck brother , i think we can beat them :)

We already did brother. This is only a sweep.

Are you a "brother" now - I'm so confused...

sifty666.. you are cold blooded bro. lol

Interesting post. You have a follower.

The Great Deception is Everywhere!

The Banking $ystem...Every Where! (Made a Grown Man Cry)

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/love/@lunerrose/money-give-me-control-of-a-nation-s-money-and-i-care-not-who-makes-it-s-laws-why

Their is Nothing More Important Going On In This World Buddy... If you know of it.. post it a Billions times if you will. People are dying... Many of them MINE because of what has been done All over this Country that We Built.

Ps. I made Modifications.

welcome to steemit

thank you... it's my eigth day... but I'm bringing friends to the party.

well it is up to you what you want to bring!! dont forget that people knows about that !!! i try to be here with my possitive way!! all the rest is in true life :)
happy steeming!

People knew? What people knew?.. Share it with me please. Who are the willing accomplices to this abominable filth? Beside yourself? & What Exactly did they "Know?" please.

Honestly...
Of all that I have posted, what did you "know?" Share it with with please.
How common is this knowledge? & to whom?

Do you also know this is why your Nation can't afford to flush the toilet...Literally?
I was in Europe when the "Worlds First Democracy" got the shaft... Did you know that also?

Or shall I say "demon-crasie"

what you are doing exacly;;;; doing revolution from steemit;;; or what ;;; from you tube;;;
end of conversation!! thank you !! have a nice day!!

from "steemit?" I only inform what has ALREADY! been done, & the consequences of your actions.

You should read before you comment.

I flagged you for spamming #introduceyourself tag. Do it again, and I will flag all your post, which used this flag and were not about introducing yourself.

Congratulations @lunerrose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!