A Prelude to Blogging World as a Newbie : PeakD

in #introduceyourself6 months ago (edited)

“To be who you are, after all you have been through at the hands of this world, is beautiful.” -Bianca Sparacino

Hello, Hivers! Have a great day I am a newbie here! it's teff a girl without a passion but always trying her best to fit in what other people's doing, not just because I am following what they're doing but to build my own self-esteem. The thing is I just want to improve my skills and overcome my weaknesses. I am fond of cats but my mother didn't allow me to own one, the thing is I don't know why, I am seventeen years of age, I am from Cebu, City was born on June sixteenth, two thousand six, I'm from Philippines I am a pure Filipino, I am the youngest and I am also the only princess since I am the only girl, I can say that I am very lucky to have them, they took care of me when I was a toddler and sometimes they are the ones who give my needs I am an introvert girl but at the same time extrovert when it comes to the person I like to be with especially when I am comfortable with someone and to my close with.

20231115_131036.jpg

20230709_115711.jpg

Let's talk about my hobbies

Reading books is one of my hobbies especially, when I am bored, books are my comfort zone when I read a book something comes up to my mind that what if the characters of the book I was reading existed and not a fictional one, my world might be full of magic and I'll be able to live a life that full of colors. Listening to music is one that I love because when I’m listening to it gives me peace that lingers in my ears especially, to my favorite song when you’re doing your house chores and you’re listening to music it feels good and it can also relieve the stress and also I love to travel, I love to sing even though my voice wasn't good enough.

I wanted to experience and explore new things such as ice skating, nature trip, mountain climbing, watching sunsets going to museums and many more because for me those things have a greater impact on us, they gives us peace and joy at the same time as I grow older. The older I got, the more stability I was craving, stability is one of my greatest things I want to achieve in life aside from being a successful woman on the making I also wanted to feel the freedom and conquer everything that’s going on my way through my success. I can see that I'll be able to achieve it all as I have my people to support me and I'm thankful for all of them, they're my inspiration throughout my journey.

received_6849375421743513.jpeg

[This photo taken from my friend]

received_498504912344003.jpeg

Challenges in life

Lawyer is one of my dream passion because I want to make some noise for those people who can't be heard nowadays, for those victim who didn't get the justice they deserve, I really want to pursue that dream but sadly we can't afford the financial fee needed, I'm hoping that someday I will finally have the courage to pursue it in God's will. I will continue my sailing throughout my journey as a future Lawyer.

There are so many obstacles in life especially if we talked about financial situations, but that didn’t stop me I need to make some sacrifices and learn to decide for my own good because I am the only last card to my family, I need to repay all of their sufferings and efforts someday, to give them a better life they've always wanted to be in for a long time. I am really scared about what my future is but I am trying my best to be practical even though there are so many difficult challenges in life, all I need to do is to face the reality that whether it is good or bad happens we just need to accept it, sooner that we'll change your life because we didn’t know what our future is going to be.

received_643059017900316.jpeg
[This photo taken from @callmesmile]

I would like to say Thank you to @callmesmile and @indaeclara, for introducing what actually hive is, In addition I am not into writing but for the sake of everything I want to make my family proud of me, I wanted to make my mother proud of what's I've been achieving in my early. honestly, I didn't want to join in Hive but my friend pushed me I was very thankful throughout that this opportunity made me realize that it could improve my writing skills.

20231005_134837.jpg

Thank you so much for reading, Remember that "Be gentle on yourself. You will still learning. -Bianca Sparacino stay tuned for my next blog Hiver's have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

A warm welcome to Hive, cutieee @luvsteff! 🥳❤️

Thank you for a heartwarming welcome @jeannmazing

Welcome aboard @luvsteff !

Thank you so much @jobeliever you're highly appreciated

Welcome to Hive @luvsteff ☺️ For someone who loves reading like you, this is the perfect platform for you to grow and explore.☺️

omg thank you!! yes this community has a lot of benefits in the future

Welcome to hive my dear.

Thank you so muchhh @chimegipamus appreciate it

Welcome to the Hive community @luvsteff

thank you so much mr. @penflecto appreciate it

Congratulations @luvsteff! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

@hivebuzz Thank you so muchh!!

You're welcome @luvsteff, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @luvsteff❤️You will enjoy in your journey here on this platform.Keep up the good work!God bless 🙏🙏🙏

Thank you very much! @lovinglymers You are such a kind-hearted person.

Congratulations @luvsteff I'm happy that you are now here in this growing community of Hive. Have fun and enjoy the community. Goodluck(⁠◕⁠દ⁠◕⁠)♡⁠(⁠>⁠ ⁠ਊ⁠ ⁠<⁠)⁠♡

Thank you! Same to you. Good luck with your journey, dear. (づ  ̄ ³ ̄)づ

Hello, @luvsteff! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! you have noble dreams! I pray that you can make that happen one day. anyway, for your book hobbies, you can take a look at Hive Book Club community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

In God's will I will continue those dreams of mine, Thank you for recommending me surely I will like it

Welcome to Hive!

appreciate it!

Hi luvsteff, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.com brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.com to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

I wanted to thank you for recommending me. I'll be joining soon.

You have such an angelic face @luvsteff ! You’ll be an amazing face for a trial court soon. Can’t wait for you to achieve your goals on being a lawyer. You can achieve it because nothing is impossible and if you will dream it, don’t just dream it. Make it a reality start by doing well in your class and everything else will follow. Welcome aboard to Hive! Happy to see you here and hope to read blogs from you more often. You have an interesting life and a beautiful point of view, just as you are. Happy blogging!☺︎♡

Thanks for your kind words, @heyitsjian. I appreciate your support and will keep working toward my goals.