Introduce myself. I am Little John. Viste mi historia.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I am little John. A thank you to my friend cared for me in the park.

I don't have a computer or telephone yet. I will get one from a promise from my friend.

Here is what I have to say about this social network that my friend just told me of how the people care really about men like me with no other option. This is where I live.


Spanish

Soy Juancito. Quiero decir gracias a mi gran amigo que me cuido en el parque.

No tengo computadora ni celular todavía. Voy a conseguir un dispositivo cómo me prometió mi amigo.

Acá te presento mi reacción cuando escuché información sobre esta red social en donde hay mucha gente que realmente le importa la gente como yo sin otra opción

To know my story you see of my friend. - Si quieren saber más de mí vean a mi amigo

Thank you, gracias, muchas gracias.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Hi @lvj

First, I would like to welcome you to Steemit

I've read your story about you and your meeting with @done.

The story makes a strong impression on me and thanks to @done you will now have many new friends in Steemit.

I have posted a post with a digital photo that I dedicated to you and all SBD (SteemDollar) and SP (SteemPower) from that post will go to you @lvj

You can see the entry and the picture here

I wish you good luck in life and a good future in Steemit

Regards @xpilar

hai @lvj

welcome to steemit and dtube
and you have uploaded your video on DTube

I have read
@done has told a lot about your, concern for you,
that you have experienced so far

greetings from me @sultan-aceh

Muchas Gracias por poste @lvj/Juancito.

Bienvenido to Steemit.

Ciao!

Welcome John! I'm glad @done was able to get you onboard with Steemit, and I look forward to hearing more of your story!

Little John i am so happy to see you here on steemit, i've been following your story with @done..

Hope to see your success here on steemit for your future..God Bless @lvj Little John

Bienvenido Juancito, saludos desde Venezuela, y espero pronto leerte.

(Posted with Vapor, available for iOS and Android)

Gracias muchas gracias por avisarme. Muchas gracias por darme voto. Gracias de parte de Juan de la calle para todos modos gracias!

Bienvenido juan , Dios te bendiga .

You welcome Little John!!

We've been reading about you for days now, a kind friend of yours share your touching story, really feel sad you went through unpleasant situation of life, but still I bet God never forget anyone and he make you met with your friend @done who invite you here!

Welcome to steemit, a platform of hope that changes many lives positivity, everything will be fine with you as I hoping community will support you.

Welcome onboard, nice @done make it happen and you finally find your way here.

Best of luck.

Re-steemed hope others who are powerful would see this and support you.

Shalom.

Bienvenido Juancito!!

Bienvenido amigo. Espero que pronto tengas un dispositivo para conectarte. Saludos

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw my real name here most of the commenter's..hehehe...

by the way My name is Bienvenido Lumacad :))

Welcom little john @lvj.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Little John!!!
@lvj
Welcome to Steemit sir and God bless you in your journey.
I am going to follow and support you on your posts.

Debo confesar que estoy impresionado con tu historia, en el buen sentido de la palabra. Es increible como tu amigo @done a pasar del tiempo está al contacto de las personas que ayuda y se asegura que sigan bien, además de como steemit se ha convertido desde hoy para ti y para muchos en una valiosa herramienta para ayudar a todos lo que los necesitamos. Saludos desde Venezuela y Bienvenido.

Bienvenido Mr. John!!!, seguramente creceremos juntos en esta comunidad! Felicitaciones!

Welcom @lvj I like you story.
Thank you @done.

Welcome to the loving community @lvj

Hope to see more about you,i was inspired of your story with @done

Bienvenido Juan, desde ahora te sigo y te apoyo por esta vía.

Felicitaciones y bienvenido a este particular mundo. Tu caso me recuerda el del amigo @reinaldoverdu el ayuda a mucha gente y entre sus amigos ayudo a una persona en situación de calle que por diversas razones llego alli, el nos trajo a traves de el su poesia un poco fuerte y real, de la calle misma. De verdad que son benditos los que tienen tan buen corazón para ayudar a otros. Espero que nos cuentes poco a poco un poco mas sobre ti, tus esperanzas, lo que te gusta, eres bienvenido a esta gran familia de steemit. @lvj seguimos como una novela diaria las andanzas y desventuras pasadas.

Congratulations and welcome to this particular world. Your case reminds me of the friend @ reinaldoverdu the help to many people and among his friends I help a person in street situation that for various reasons came there, he brought us through his poetry a bit strong and real, the street itself. Truly, those who have such a good heart to help others are blessed. I hope you tell us little by little a little more about yourself, your hopes, what you like, you are welcome to this great steemit family. @lvj we follow like a daily novel the past adventures and misfortunes.

Gracias @done eres un sol en medio de la oscuridad.

Thank you @done you are a sun in the middle of the darkness.

Wow so nice to see you ,have been reading about you from the post of @done :D Welcome on steemit

Bienvenido amigo a steemit, muy interesante tu historia. Sabes lo proximo que debes hacer es ir a la barberia y arreglarte el cabello y la barba. Saludos

Welcome to steemit @lvj

I wish you well with your future and steemit will help you with the support of @done and other steemians. May God Bless you.

Saludos , @lvj. Bienvenido a este ecosistema, espero tenga exitos, aun sin celular o pc, vaya recolectando historias.

Hola Little Jhon, bienvenido a steemit, ahora seguire muy de cerca tus historias. Verte crecer con la ayuda del amigo @done ha sido genial.

Que interesante historia amigo juan, Bienvenido a este espacio para la interacción de muchos compañeros de buena intención. éxitos y felicidades por aceptar este nuevo reto.

wlcome, to steemit.

Bendecido eres de haber conseguido un alma noble en tu camino, aprovecha y has bien , asì como lo han hecho contigo.

Welcome to steemit Juancito, You are great and you deserve the best. Receive my affections @lvj

Muy buen acto de bondad espero puedas superarte como persona y crecer en esta hermosa comunidad. Un saludo

Welcome John is aware of what you have been going through after you voted for future publications, a hug.

Bienvenido amigo. felicitaciones por tu entrada a este mundo..

Welcome to the steemit family @lvj , greetings from me @darbost... I hope to be the best of the good ...
Have a nice day and good luck ...
💪😁👌

Bienvenido @lvj!! @done había finalizado la historia de la vida del pequeño John. Pero creo que esto será el inicio de mas historias, vivencias y experiencias. Me alegro mucho que estés acá, dejo mi voto de apoyo y espero tus siguientes publicaciones. Dios te siga bendiciendo!!! Saludos

Hola amigo juancito, tu historia me ha encanteado, espero a partir de ahora tus publicaciones y que esta red social de steemit te ayude a brindarnos tus ideas y todo tu potencial. Recibe un abrazo

Hello, dear @jvl. Welcome to this platform, just as I am as a beginner in this network. Hopefully! Let's go well and let's get ready. I read your story, I recreated you through @done and both are great human beings. Greetings.

Bienvenido amigo, te invito a darle tambien las gracias a Dios por presentar esa persona en tu camino... y por otro lado, aprender de las situaciones vividas para salir adelante de la mejor manera.

Welcome to steem @lvj
Thank for sharing post in steem

welcome to my best friend steemit ,, i'm happy to see you can join us all in steemit ,, hopefully you are always successful

Welcome to my new brother, I have read about you and I know from an @done. I am happy to have a new friend and become my new brother in steemit. nice to meet you and maybe next week I have a little donation for you. regards @lvj.

Hola Juancito, bienvenido a la plataforma, me alegra que estes por aquí, conocí tu historia gracias a @done, yo se que si te lo propones todo va a mejorar en tu vida. Nunca es tarde para comenzar un nuevo camino, espero que pronto te puedas comprar algún dispositivo para manejar tu blog. Yo estaré aqui para leerte y crecer juntos en esta red social. Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en este nuevo camino. Y gracias a ti nuevamente @done, por invitarlo a esta red! Saludos!

Hello, I gave you a vote!
Here we can talk and learn everything around the world
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
follow me on @datmacro

Welcome to steem @lvj
Thank for sharing post

Únase a nosotros como amigos de steem que comparten entre sí.

Bienvenido a unirse a mr. @lvj
Tu primer post es muy interesante, me gusta.

Welcome friend
Hope you share an interesting experience here

Welcome to steem @lvj
Interesting posts, friends

Welcome to steemit interesting application to share posts and hope you feel at home

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully you succeed

Welcome John! You have found a good place here in this community full of very good people. I hope you find your ways here for a better life for you!

There are 3 pages
Pages