Introduceyourself | My Introduction For You Guys.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello  Steemian

Before Start Any Post in Steemit. I would like to introduce myself.  And here I will introduce myself from some parts, let's start  introducing..

 Personal data
 

 My name is @lylemiro  , I am a happy with my lifestyle. Will I grew up in Ormoc city I studied Information of technology. I also work for an IT firm for about 6 months and up I really injoyed codes. somaybe thats exactly the reason I love to solve them,like solve them that so much fun and. I my might spend time I really like reading and also go on jogging only if the weather allows me too.

I am a team player and most importantly an idea champion. I have a knack  of listening more than what I speak and perhaps, that is why I tend to  gel well with team members and generate ideas from them. I make sure  that everyone get a chance to voice his idea and thus, is equally  involved in the project/job. Having said that, I believe I shall bring  value to the project, for I shall be able to manage and involve the  multi ethnic members of the team. 

 


My hobbies

Playing guitar is one of my hobbies.I started play guitar since I was  14. Now I offen spend 30 minutes per day for practicing, of couse with  tabs. My favorite guitarist is Sungha Jung. He is a famous artist and  also is my idol. He is 15 years old, so young but he is really talented.  The young Korean can cover a lot of famous songs. You can listen to his  performances on Youtube. I'm sure you'll enjoy it.
Playing guitar helps me relax everytime I do. That is the reason why I don't care how people think the songs that I play. 

here's my video click here : OOOO

I also create logo's and sell it to anyone who want's logo for there bussiness.

 

 closing

I will close my introduction, I am very proud to join this enormous  community. I joined Steemit when I got word about this platfrom from  Google, and the happy I felt when I got a reply from the Steemit team.  And I am proud .. 

I hope you can get me well, 

 

 Follow Me: @lylemiro

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks sir :)

Hey @lylemiro! Cool intro! Welcome to Steemit, hope you'll like being here ;)

Thankyou sir

Welcome

@lylemiro, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.09 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

welcome to steemit community.........


Welcome to Steemit @lylemiro!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome steemian :D

welcome to steemit and have fun! by the way we hve same interest playing guitar.. look forward for your next post soon! cheers

Yes sir. thankyou

Hi welcome to Steemit community good luck dude

welcome to steemit :) I hope you enjoy it here

Welcome!!! You seem a very smart guy and I’m looking forward to your future posts. Good luck!

welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you.

welcome

Welcome to the community annd thanks for the introduction. Keep up the good work and you will go far. Between putting conntent of yyou on the guitar online, along with making and selling logos, I have a feeling you will be able to make a living from yyour computer in no time.

Welcome bro, Upvote and comment from kryptonia @jacobzeema

First welcome to the family. You are talented makes use of it and maximize your potential. Upvoted and commented by rubelynmacion

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

hi @lylemiro Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay and have fun in this community. I am your friend Arwin. I'll be glad reading your next post. Until then...

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

I wish you al the best! @nexit

Hello and welcome

You are welcome on board.
This is from @hillaryoki on Kryptonia

nice one, keep it up

welcome to steem. krypto id @ofili2

Hello @lylemiro, thank you for your fantastic post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523917696-7327454

Welcome to this community! from @kryptonia @reatimtim

Welcome! You can succeed here with all your interests and skills. Here is a post with a lot of minnow tips. Keep posting and trying every day!

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@fitinfun/steemit-minnow-tips-and-a-big-sign-bangkok-thailand

It's very good to see you here. I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

welcome.. From Kryptonia @jemacris01

Welcome to steemit @lylemiro.

Welcome to steemit bro!

Welcome to Steem Community @lylemiro! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @lylemiro
Welcome to steemit and kryptonia
Will be looking forward to more of your posts.
Kindly follow me back
Kryptonia @bitcoinpaul

Welcome to the community where your post is worthy
Upvoted @juoleuse from kryptonia

Welcome to the family

Love playing guitar too but still learning from it. I hope you'll include some guitar tutorial into your future post . Welcome to the family! Enjoy. Followed you.

Welcome to steemit

Well done! You are off to a great start!

I'm from Kryptonia. And very impressed that you are on there right from the start!

Congratulations @lylemiro!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 45 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

cool! keep going!

@omontoya46, Kryptonia.

Welcome aboard fellow steemians from kryptonia more power and godblessed

Welcome to the best family, Steemit. Fallow the rules and nothing more.

interesting art work @jamescrusader

interesting article. kryptonia ID @grace234

welcome here! i wanna watch some news music videos with your guitar player style, maybe a cover of: Sungha Jung, will be awesome. I´m guitar player too, from Latin America, Venezuela ;)

Welcome to steemit family

Welcome and enjoy to steemit.
Kryptonia id @ludevielucero

welcome. enjoy posting your articles

Great to meet you @lylemiro finding coding fun with music as a hobby a fun mix in life.

Look forward to seeing your future posts from @kryptonia another fun place to be.

There are 2 pages
Pages