You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me- Introduce myself to steemit

Welcome to steemit @andyalaby! First of all, your English is really very good; I used to teach high school English in Canada, so you can trust my opinion :)

I'm sorry about the situation in Venezuela right now! It must be so difficult to be there!! I hope you are successful and can move from there soon. You're right, it's not place for the young; in fact, it's no place for anyone right now. So sad.

I found your post because @macoolette featured you in her entry to our weekly Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Please feel free to join in next week too :)

I'm also a member of @newbieresteemday; a group who help, supports and mentors new folks here. I'm coming back to your post "as them" and will resteem this in the hopes of you getting more exposure :)

Sort:  

Hello @lynncoyle1 I'm so happy for your comment, I didnt think my english was good. Though the first try to write this post was a disaster jajajaja. Anyway, thank you so much for comment, and nice to meet you, I hope you pass amazing day

I'm glad my comment pleased you @andyalaby 😅
Hope you've had a great day too!