Introduce yourself: Hi, I'm Lynsey!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I'm Lynsey, I am brand new to Steemit and am so excited to get started! Primarily, my blog will consist of lifestyle posts, fashion blogs, travel photos, and health and wellness posts!

A little bit about me: I love craft beer, wine, and coffee! I try my best to get out and go skiing or just be in the snow whenever I possibly can! I enjoy travel and photography (as mentioned above), and I am currently a full-time university student!

If you have any tips or tricks about Steemit, please leave them in the comments section below! I would love to learn from you all!

IMG_4005.JPG

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @lynseygray! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks so much! Nice to meet you as well :)

Hi @lynseygray
your "Introduce yourself" is litte bit short, but I like you picture. (* -*)
I haven't post anything, so I can't say it, but it will change soon. ^^

Hello! Thank you for your feedback, I am still learning so I wasn't sure the average length of posts :)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Thank you so much, I appreciate it! I followed you as well :) Cheers!

Hello Lynsey

happy to connect with you.

See you in next posts :-)

Hey there! Great to meet you, I will be seeing you in a few posts also :)

Welcome aboard Lynsey! :)

Thank you very much, I appreciate it :) Cheers!

Hi!! I’m from bc too, chilliwack! What are you studying in university?