Hola!! desde aquí una QuímiCrazy iniciandose la ola Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

8.jpg
Mi nombre es Lys!
Originalmente soy de Venezuela, actualmente vivo en Valencia - España.
He pasado la mayor parte de mi vida estudiando, siempre he estado relacionada con el mundo académico en el ámbito científico. Creo que parte de lo que me mueve y motiva es la curiosidad de entender cómo funcionan las cosas.
Ya sé que hasta aquí estarás pensando que soy una friki je je pero deja que te cuente más-.

My name is Lys ! I am from Venezuela! But I live in Valencia, Spain now.
I spent most of my life studying and always have been involved in academia and science. It's what motivates me, I am curious to know how things work!
Right now you're probably thinking I am a full on nerd.

He conocido Steemit.com y su concepto a través de @the-traveller y me ha encantado!!.
Creo que ya es hora de descentralizar el valor de la riqueza y no dejar que los bancos y gobiernos tengan siempre la última palabra. Los Venezolanos sabemos de primera mano lo que significa que un grupo de personas tengan todo el poder y qué pasa cuando deciden joderte.

I learned about Steemit.com and the concept behind it from @the-traveller and I loved it instantly! I think it is time to decentralize wealth generation and find out ways to keep banks and governments from controlling your money. Believe me, I am from Venezuela and we know firsthand what happens when your government is ran by crooks and what happens when they decide to screw up your life.

He sido montañista y conservacionista, bombero forestal, he trabajado varios años con el negocio de multinivel y con el área de autoayuda y superación personal.
Mis intereses se enfocan en las nuevas tendencias y tecnologías, los avances en el sector salud, me flipan los esfuerzos por la conservación del medio ambiente y el respeto por los animales.

I have done lots of other things too! I have been a volunteer firewoman (fighting forest fires), I was with our local mountaineer and volunteer to clean up our mountains...
I also worked several years in a multi level marketing business, and have been involved in self help and self development groups.
I am very interested in new trends and technology, advances in healthcare. I love especially efforts to improve our environment and protect animals.

3.jpg

También he tenido la ocasión de conocer otros países y culturas (Ecuador, Brasil, Sudáfrica y varios países de Europa). Lo que me ha enriquecido un montón.

I have been lucky enough to travel a bit in Latin America and Europe, which enriched my life a lot!

6.jpg

10.jpg

Soy Químico de profesión, profesora en una Universidad, Soy coleccionista de diplomas je je tengo un Magister en Química de Medicamentos - Biotecnología. También tengo un Máster y estoy trabajando en mi Doctorado en Química Sostenible.

Professionally I work in chemistry, work as a teacher in a university. I also collect degrees I have a degree in pharmacology/ biotechnology and am working on a PhD in sustainable chemistry now (already have a master too in that).

Sort:  

Hi. Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy the encouragement given by supportive Steemians.

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/riding-high-free-ride-with-a-meal-of-ticks, https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@vm2904/bwphotocontest-nature-s-artwork-of-symmetry-the-passionflower and https://steemit.com/photography/@vm2904/attitude-the-meek-shall-rule-the-earth
Also travel blogs like this one https://steemit.com/travel/@vm2904/my-visit-to-sarnath-a-buddhist-monastery-a-calming-experience-part-1#@team101/re-vm2904-my-visit-to-sarnath-a-buddhist-monastery-a-calming-experience-part-1-2017616t21024564z
Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

yes it is great to have so many friendly people here! your blog looks interesting will check it out !

Bienvenida a Steemit @lys . me ha encantado lo de descentralización! :)

Gracias!!
Si @hangerman, estoy segura de que las cosas en este sentido van a cambiar muy rápido para mejor!!

Welcome to the this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go along way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.
GOOD LUCK

thank you so much!!! I will be following you!

you welcome

Welcome to Steem @lys I have sent you a tip

Bienvenida a Steemit!!!

muchas gracias!!!

Loved your intro .. specially the photos ..you seem like a traveller ..hope to read your traavel experiences in the future .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thanks @utfull it took me a while as English is not my first language. I will follow you too

Hola, Lys Bienvenida!
Escribo post en español, Soy de Venezuela. Si quieres te pasas por mi perfil. "Nos seguimos"
https://steemit.com/@richi03

Hola!!! luego me paso por tu perfil, mientras te sigo:-)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Bienvenida Lys !!!
Ojalá disfrutes de Steemit tanto como yo!! :D
Cuantos diplomas!! Seguro podras compartir buen material con la comunidad!

La verdad Steemit.com engancha y está muy interesante tanta diversidad de información. Te sigo y te invito a seguirme... La verdad tengo material interesante para compartir;-)

Hello there @lys and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Bienvenida a Steemit. Espero que te guste tanto como a mi.Conectate conmigo @lulita 😀

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Bienvenida a steemit @lys!! Espero que disfrutes del viaje!