My First Introduction Post in Steemit Platform

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

15041992_10211716853986119_3383269491244925095_o.jpg

Hello Everyone.

My name is m.yasir, my name is @m-yasir account. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. This is my first post since creating an account in 2019 ago.

Perkenalkan nama saya m.yasir nama dengan akun @m-yasir. Saya berasal dari Aceh, Indonesia. Ini merupakan post pertama saya semenjak dari pembuatan akun pada tahun 2019 silam.

I have several hobbies in carrying out my daily activities. First, I really like photography. And I also have a mirrorless camera that I use to take pictures wherever I like.

Saya memiliki beberapa hobby dalam melaksanakan kegiatan saya hari-hari. Yang pertama, saya sangat menyukai tentang fotografi. Dan saya juga memiliki kamera mirrorless yang saya gunakan untuk mengambil gambar dimanapun yang saya suka.

Besides having a hobby about the world of photography, I also like swimming, fishing and biking. Actually I have known Steemit and crypto for a long time. Through some of my friends who often hang out in coffee shops.

Selain memiliki hobi tentang dunia fotografi, saya juga suka berenang, memancing ikan dan bersepeda. Sebenarnya saya sudah lama mengenal steemit dan dunia crypto. Melalui beberapa teman saya yang sering nongkrong di warung kopi.

20200114_064130_edited.jpeg

For the next post, I will write about my daily activities and share some photographic images that I took with my camera, such as landscapephotography, macrophotography, monochrome and other images.

Untuk postingan selanjutnya, saya akan menulis tentang kegiatan saya sehari-hari dan membagikan beberapa gambar fotografi yang saya ambil dengan kamera saya, seperti gambar landscapephotography, makrophotography, monochrom dan gambar lainnya.

I think to post my self-introduction, just up to here. And I also hope that Steemian who has long joined here, can guide me so that every post and picture that I post will be of benefit to others.

Saya pikir untuk post perkenalan diri saya, cukup sampai disini. Dan saya juga berharap kepada steemian yang telah lama bergabung di sini, agar dapat membimbing saya supaya setiap tulisan dan gambar yang akan saya posting menjadi bermanfaat bagi orang lain.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter
BEST REGARDS
@m-yasir

Sort:  

Hey @m-yasir, Welcome to the steemit network!

So you're interested in Cryptocurrency! If you're also concerned about saving the planet, then we need you here: https://billiecoin.green

Thank you

Welcome m-yasir!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to Steem m-yasir! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @m-yasir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome Yasir i am Britt, and its nice to meet you, welcome
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper or read this blog by me https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
To easy post use APPICS and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
steemterminal discord invite
#cc

Welcome to the Steemit community @m-yasir!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Eight suggestions to consider:
1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and steemconnect,
3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
.
6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
7. When you open your steemit.com, in the upper right corner of the page there are 3 bars. Click on those, and then on the "welcome", and you will get a lot of reading material that will help you.
8. Do NOT open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to the Steem Terminal in Discord here:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Have fun and happy Steeming!

welcome to steem :)

Love your smile big guy

Welcome to Steem @m-yasir. I also like Biking and Swimming. See ya around ;)

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Welcome to Steemit! Great intro and smile. I wish you a lot of success and many friends on the platform.