You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I arrive on Christmas, just like Jesus.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Haha, Welcome to crazy world of Steemit @dorietmon where you can earn more with a click than an entire month worth of work in Venezuela, but i am sure you already know that, you know, each day more and more.... sigh, well it doesn't matter, soon all the country will be in Steemit any way.

Nice introduction, your friend is indeed very wise, merry cristinas to you, and i hope you had a wonderful dinner with your friends and family.

I recommend you to use some of the quintessential tools for Steemit, as steemd.com/@dorietmon, steemworld.org/@dorietmon, and the best of all, steem.supply/@dorietmon

Oh yeah i also recommend to you, to read the FAQ, it will answer most of the question that you don't know or even the ones you did not even know you had.

Take care.

PD: Is Caracas as dangerous as they say?

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the warm welcome, I did spend a wonderful Christmas evening. And yeah, Caracas is really dangerous, but I think every part of the country is dangerous, sadly. Hope to see you around!

Haha yeah I guess that's the new normal now anywhere, but I digress, I hope you are enjoying your time in Steemit, don't forget to spread the word around, I think more people should know about this site, take care.