Introduction : Halal Tourism Awards

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7346.PNG

Hi Steemian..here in the photo I wanna show to all of you The rewards we achieved on world halal tourism award last year..really hard work to get this caused we need online vote from netizens..after all effort then finally we got it.

by the way..I'm Humeidy Ghazaly @mac-gallery ..a staf in Tourism and Culture office of Aceh, one of the province in Indonesia..a great and beuatiful province..nature and culture are so much interesting.
come and visit Aceh then you'll enjoy the charming of Aceh..!!

Follow me @mac-gallery
upvote please..!!

Sort:  

Upvote! I like the content, keep it going :) By the way did you know, that the hyoid bone in your throat is the only bone in your body not attached to any other, lol:D

seriously, I've just know that important information lol..thanks so much by the way..!!

Glad to see you Mac-gallery I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post,Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thank you so much,,wish we much lucky..!!

thank you so much..wish we much luck

Welcome to Steemit @mac-gallery!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now