WE ARE MAŠA & MACHI AND THIS IS OUR JOURNEY ON STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thrilled to start our very own journey on Steemit

Today we would like to tell you something about us, how everything started and what can you expect to see and read from us.

We are a perfect pair of a primary school teacher and a bull terrier girl who is in love with balls. To take the most advantage of our energy (we both have too many!) we started writting a blog.

DSC09171.jpg

How everything started? I was always a dog person and i whished for a bull terrier puppy for a very long time. It took me a few years to get one because they are very rare in our country. When i saw the add i fell in love and i just had to have her. Didn't have money, place or time but i had to have her to turn my life upside down.

17352412_1860283747592453_1883378972144907294_n.jpg

I completely changed my way of living – much healthier and active now. And most of all – full of everyday happiness. She is still surprising me everyday with her »foolishness« .

One of the reasons to start the blog was also to educate people a bit. People are affraid of the breed but i swear, they are the most loyal, loving and cuddling dogs i have ever met! So it's nice to see people changing the way of perception after they get to know her. To be honest, most of the people who see her are like »ohh, that's a pit bull right«. No, it's not a pit bull. It's a bull terrier. And yes, you can pet her. Give her a treat. And if you will play a football with her, she will fall in love!

26952333_2009842549303238_7699931200093489639_o.jpg

She became a »honoured dog tester« for many local boutique pet shops, pet bakeries and designers of toys, colars etc. She lives the dream life of a dog and here we will share our everyday moments with you. So if you are a dog lover, dog owner or you would just like to get to know more about the breed, welcome on our journey!

DSC09071.jpg

Oh, and thanks to my brother @weberh8 we have some amazing photos and videos we can't wait to share with you. We highly recomend to check his blog asweell, where you can find some amazing photos and videos he made!

Maša & Machi

Sort:  

Hello @machithebull

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around

Thank you! My brother @weberh8 introduced me to Steemit and i'm super excited about the whole concept (: just started and can't wait for more!

hello @machithebull and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you! I agree with you, i'm super excited about the whole concept and can't wait for more (:

welcome to the era of freedom

Thank you! Love it for now and can't wait for more ;)

Wow, really cool photos!
I am new on Steemit so I'd really love to make some friends here! If you want for us to support each other, please show me some love on my account and I will make sure I keep reading your lovely articles! :)

Thank you! For most of our blog photos and videos takes care @weberh8! I highly recommend to check his profile because he has some amazing photos and videos on his profile :)

Followed your blog and can't wait to read more from you...good luck! (:

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @weberh8!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks to my amazing brother! <3

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.

I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site with the following address.
https://aethia.co/welcome/dpIeEvqWKE5Lj9DvrdYs8kRh17HCcMta

You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings.

Thank you! Love it for now and can't wait for more (:

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

Thank you! I really like your blog (:

Welcome to Steemit. My sister has the very same dog as you. It has a really nice temprement.

Thank you! Woou, amazing! Thanks for sharing this info with me...i met only a few bull terriers in my life, they are very rare here. And yes, i agree, they have a very nice temperement.

That dog is beautiful/great photos, welcome to the community!

Thank you! If you believe it or not....most of the time i hear "ough, what an ugly dog" -.- she is unusual that's for sure. But people can't keep it for themselves ;)

Most of the photos and videos for the blog are made by @weberh8 - he is amazing! (:

I have a staffordshire bull terrier (pitbull) but almost got a bull terrier, they are great dogs too!

Ooo, they are very nice dogs aswell! What i like the most about them is their enthusiasm to learn.

Yes, they're so intelligent and fun to be around, loving animals!!!!!

I know! Thats why i can't understand why people interpret them so wrong. Because of the look they say....

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you! (:

She's beautiful!

The bull terrier breeds were known and used as 'Nanny dogs' - people actually had the dogs babysit their kids because they are so loyal and protective of their humans.

My son has a Staffie - Staffordshire Bull Terrier and I know my granddaughter is safe with Dexter :)

Have fun with her, she's adora-Bull :)

Thank you! I absolutely adore her. And yes they have an amazing character. We have a few Staffie friends....amazing dogs aswell :) i really admire their whish to please and to learn. She is the happiest girl when i say she is a "good girl".

Good to have you around. Ancious to see more of the contents you'll have for us on steemit.

Thank you! Love it for now and can't wait for more (: