My first post on Steemit!

Hi, my name is Madhu and I stumbled upon Steemit by accident when I was doing some research into new crypto coins and thought this was a great idea and platform, so I signed up. Didn't expect to get approved so quickly but here I am!

I am a tech nerd and enjoy using and reading about new technologies. I got into cryptocurrencies in mid-2013 and have enjoyed learning and investing in them. I used to "blog" on Google+ and my person sites few years back but that has slowed down over the years without any inspiration to continue. After seeing the Steemit concept and community looks like a good time to start again and see where it goes.

Wish the Steemit community a successful future!

Sort:  

A fine accident to make :) Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Hi madhu! Same as what happened with me!

Welcome to Steem @madhuinc I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @madhuinc :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello Madhu welcome in the community of steemit ! :)

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Glad you found steemit!

Welcome to the community, Madhu! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek