You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing another "Quantummonk" - Jasmuheen, Breatharian, a person who lives on Light..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Autobiography of a Yogi is really a moving and impressionable book full of profound knowledge. I remember talking to a guy on a metro, on my way back to home from college and this guy told me how fascinated he was towards this book. He also told me that he had read this book for more than 5 times and at that moment also he was reading it. He was a banker and he suggested me to read this book. I will read it definitely. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi @madhurendra, yes its a wonderful book. I read it first time about 45 yrs ago, and I can still remember parts of it. It carries an energy that you pick up. You will enjoy.. and learn some great life lessons..

Welcome here on steemit my dear! Hope to read qualitative good articles from ya. I love this autobiography also! Peace out

Thanks @akashas, yes its timeless in its wisdom.