MadMine Introduce my self to Hive Blockchain

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello Everybody!

I am MadMine.



I am from Bulgaria and love playing games mostly competitive games like Valorant and CS:GO.

My dad (@outlinez) hook me up with gaming when I was little child. My interest to the gaming start from early age of 5 and he showed me mini games like super Mario, when I grow up my dad was playing World of Warcraft and I asked him to show me how I can play.Next i got into the fps shooters and in the future when cs go came out I got intrested in esports, as I am now.

madmine.jpg

In my blog you will see mostly Valorant and sometimes CS:GO content.

I will do my best to show you more and more high level gameplay videos, as well in the editing side.
Here is some videos where you can see what I do mostly.

Machine Frenzy is a fragmovie showing my best replays in Valorant with cool music in the background

In this video I am showing the best cypher camera spots in the beta of Valorant, but unfortunately most of the cameras got fixed and they doesn't work anymore. So I will probably make more videos like this in the future.

I wish you all nice day and stay safe.
See you in my next post 🙂.

Sort:  

Welcome madmine!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Do you wanna become a pro in either game? :D

Yes I want to became a pro, but mainly on fps shooter and now I am only playing Valorant.

Neat. How are you if you dont might me asking? Also what is your rank is csgo? :D
I just started playing valorant last weekend, so still totally new :p

My rank in cs was legendary eagle master, but if you want to find a team or people who are good in the game and learn more about the game you need to grind a lot in faceit valorant.

Okay cool, not bad :D
I was surpreme at some point in csgo. I have played at faceit and esea for a while.

I currently play valorant unranked and I need to get used to the recoil when spraying or just not spray.

I have no interest in becoming really good in valorant, its just for fun.

Valorant is quite easy when it comes to aiming when you have over 3k+ hours in csgo xD

Yea its much easier than cs go, but the both games are difficult to master in they're own ways.

Congratulations @madmine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome here buddy! Good luck man!
Привет приятелю!😉
Ама виж какво, не добави правилните introduceyourself tags!
Да ти кажа, чесно, Никой по интродюс не те видя, защото таговете са сьвсем други...

Thanks to @vesytz for burning 800 PLANET! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website