MY INTRODUCE TO ALL STEEMIAN

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

INTRODUCE MY SELF

ENGLISH LEANGUAGE

Hello Stemian all around the world this afternoon Allow me to introduce myself to friends who have long joined in Steemit.

Although I have joined since March 14, 2018 but only in the afternoon I can introduce myself with my friends all

Well My name Ismail bin Ali, for Acehnese ismail people called Mae.
My account named @maepong, comes from my Mae name.
image
I come from Indonesia precisely Aceh Province more specifically Bireuen district
I was born in July district of Bireuen district on December 12, 1996 my education finished elementary school in july then continued junior high school then i continue education to pesantren Babul Huda in Arun
image
Oh yes I am the fifth child of five I am the fifth child of my five father's brothers named Ali daily as a farmer and my mother named Fatima
image
I like some sports like soccer football and badminton I choose to continue my education to boarding school in the hope of being a useful child for religion

I am obsessed with being a missionary who will introduce Islam all over the world
image
oh yes I know information about Steemit from my friends who are around Pesantren, formerly I have long been using Facebook but I see Facebook does not give any reward to its users and even these few months Facebook faced many problems, especially the data leakage of its good use in America United and Indonesia so that when my friend offered to join steemit after learning it I immediately agreed and then tried to register to get a steemit account,
I really hope the support of my friends all though my writing skills have very less but I hope that with my presence in Steemit can improve writing skills I can add insight and add friends from different parts of the world from different backgrounds that will enrich the scientific treasures And Friendship regardless of background without looking at the background.

friends all so my initial acquaintance with friends all and I also invite all friends to promote STEEMIT and leave social media social media social social media that does not provide rewards to users who just spend our time in vain

thank you for the time and willingness of my friend to read my post I beg you to support all friends for me

Warm greetings from me
@maepong

BAHASA INDONESIA

Assalamualaikum warahmatullah wabarakatuh

Halo Stemian semuanya di seluruh penjuru dunia pada sore hari ini Izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman yang sudah lama bergabung di Steemit.

Walaupun saya sudah bergabung sejak 14 Maret 2018 namun baru pada sore hari ini saya dapat memperkenalkan diri dengan teman-teman semuanya

Baiklah Nama saya Ismail bin Ali, bagi orang Aceh ismail biasa dipanggil Mae.
Akun saya bernama @maepong, berasal dari kata Mae nama saya.

Saya berasal dari Indonesia tepatnya Provinsi Aceh lebih khusus kabupaten Bireuen
Saya lahir di kecamatan Juli kabupaten Bireuen pada tanggal 12 Desember 1996 riwayat pendidikan saya Tamat SD di Juli kemudian melanjutkan SLTP kemudian saya melanjutkan pendidikan ke pesantren Babul Huda di Arun

Oh ya Saya adalah anak kelima dari lima Saya adalah anak kelima dari lima bersaudara ayah saya bernama Ali sehari-hari berprofesi sebagai petani dan Ibu saya bernama Fatimah

Saya menyukai beberapa olahraga seperti bola kaki bola voli dan badminton Saya memilih untuk melanjutkan pendidikan ke pesantren dengan harapan dapat menjadi anak yang berguna bagi agama

saya terobsesi untuk menjadi seorang juru dakwah yang akan mengenalkan agama Islam ke seluruh penjuru dunia

oh ya saya mengetahui informasi tentang Steemit dari kawan-kawan saya yang ada di sekitar Pesantren, dulunya Saya sudah lama memakai Facebook namun saya melihat Facebook tidak memberikan reward apapun kepada penggunanya bahkan belakangan beberapa bulan ini Facebook ditimpa banyak masalah terutama kebocoran data penggunaannya baik di Amerika Serikat maupun di Indonesia sehingga ketika sahabat saya menawarkan untuk bergabung dengan steemit setelah mempelajarinya saya langsung setuju dan kemudian mencoba mendaftar untuk mendapatkan akun steemit,
Saya sangat berharap dukungan dari teman-teman semuanya walaupun kemampuan menulis saya miliki sangat kurang namun saya berharap dengan kehadiran saya di Steemit dapat memperbaiki kemampuan menulis saya dapat menambah wawasan dan menambah teman dari berbagai penjuru dunia dari berbagai latar belakang yang berbeda yang akan memperkaya khazanah keilmuan Dan Persahabatan tanpa memandang latar belakang belakang tanpa memandang latar belakang yang ada.

sahabat semuanya demikianlah perkenalan awal saya dengan sahabat semuanya dan saya juga mengajak sahabat semuanya untuk mempromosikan STEEMIT dan meninggalkan media media sosial yang sosial yang media sosial yang sosial yang tidak memberikan reward kepada penggunanya yang hanya menghabiskan waktu kita dengan sia-sia

terima kasih untuk waktu dan kesediaan sahabat membaca postingan saya saya mohon dukungan sahabat semuanya untuk saya

Salam hangat dari saya
@maepong

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @maepong! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @maepong!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Congratulations @maepong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!