Mi Presentación // My Presentation

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)
Hola, comunidad, soy Jabrahily, muchas personas me llama Maggie, ya sé, no tiene mucha relación, pero es de cariño, tengo 18 años casi 19, estudio diseño gráfico, anteriormente, ING Civil, pero quizás luego les cuente un poco sobre eso, vivo en un pueblito llamado Chivacoa que me encantaría mostrárselos, me encantan las artes, música, bailar, leer y escribir, soy buena con la fotografía, pero lastimosamente no tengo muchos recursos, amo y adoro los animales tengo 3 mascotas son los amores de mi vida, tengo muchas metas y cosas por cumplir; Ya que esto no es lo único que puedo decir de mí, prosigamos con un poco más de quien soy yo.

Hi, community, I'm Jabrahily, many people call me Maggie, I know, it doesn't have much relation, but it's out of affection, I'm 18 years old almost 19, I study graphic design, formerly, Civil Engineering, but maybe later I will tell you a little bit about it, I live in a little town called Chivacoa that I would love to show you, I love the arts, music, dancing, reading and writing, I am good with photography, but unfortunately I don't have many resources, I love and adore animals I have 3 pets they are the loves of my life, I have many goals and things to accomplish; Since this is not the only thing I can say about me, let's continue with a little more about who I am.

82416909_1343053365880760_1238067315694632960_n.jpg

Me presento esta soy yo así como ven, soy un ser aficionado a muchas cosas, amo compartir ideas y expresar como me siento, como toda persona tengo mis virtudes y mis deficiencias, cometo errores y también aprendo de ellos, no creo que el que hagas algo mal sea específicamente algo malo, a veces las personas necesitan ver el lado obscuro para poder salir a la luz, ¿no? Me gusta mucho escuchar a los demás, creo que uno de las cosas que los humanos deberían apreciar es el poder aprender de alguien más, cada persona es un mundo y de cada una aprendes algo bueno o corriges algo malo; me gusta mucho la naturaleza, me gusta proteger y cuidar de ella, creo que es el único patrimonio que más allá de lo material y económico debemos cuidar porque sin la madre tierra no seriamos humanidad, así mismo amo a los animales, como dije anteriormente tengo 3 mascotas actualmente hace poco falleció un miembro de la familia, su nombre era Scott y era el perrito más fiel que puede existir, crecí a su lado y eso fue maravilloso, pero sé que ahora está un mundo mejor y será feliz en el cielo de los perritos, tengo dos gatos, Harry y Patrick, parte de la familia ambos estaban en situación de calle, los acogimos y dimos un hogar, mi hogar y ahora su hogar, ambos son unos traviesos, uno más que otro, pero a pesar de sus travesuras son la cosa más tierna que puede existir, también esta Maxx, si Maxx con doble X, es un golden retriver, fue un regalo de mi pareja es nuestro "hijo", es un pequeño y muy travieso cachorrito que me llena los días de alegría con sus sorpresas, apenas tiene 3 meses así que solo es un bebe y estamos en proceso de entrenamiento.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-04 at 1.08.29 AM.jpeg

I introduce myself this is me as you see, I am a being fond of many things, I love to share ideas and express how I feel, like every person I have my virtues and my shortcomings, I make mistakes and I also learn from them, I don't think you doing something wrong is specifically a bad thing, sometimes people need to see the dark side in order to come out into the light, don't they? I really like to listen to others, I think one of the things that humans should appreciate is to be able to learn from someone else, each person is a world and from each one you learn something good or correct something bad; I like nature very much, I like to protect and take care of it, I think it is the only heritage that beyond the material and economic we must take care of because without mother earth we would not be humanity, I also love animals, As I said before I have 3 pets, I currently have 3 pets, recently a family member passed away, his name was Scott and he was the most loyal doggy that can exist, I grew up next to him and that was wonderful, but I know he is now a world better off and will be happy in puppy heaven, I have two cats, Harry and Patrick, part of the family both were homeless, we took them in and gave them a home, my home and now their home, they are both mischievous, one more than the other, but despite their antics they are the cutest thing that can exist, there is also Maxx, yes Maxx with double X, he is a golden retriver, he was a gift from my partner, he is our "son", he is a very naughty little puppy that fills my days with joy with his surprises, he is only 3 months old so he is just a baby and we are in the process of training him.

Por otro lado como dije estudio diseño gráfico, ¿por qué esta carrera? ¿Por qué antes de esta carrera estuve estudiando ingeniería civil? Acá la respuesta, a veces cuando terminas el bachillerato te sientes confundido sobre que rumbo podría tomar tu vida, bueno yo estuve en ese laberinto, después de ingresar entre las primeras 100 personas a una de las mejores universidades de mi país y aprobar todo mi primer semestre, sentí que eso no era lo mío, si, si podía con ello, si era una carrera muy complicada, pero no era lo que amaba y más allá de hacer algo porque está bien, prefiero hacer lo que amo para hacerlo bien, en ese momento lo entendí, ese no era mi lugar y yo tenía que encontrar mi lugar, luego de un año de haber dejado la carrera al fin entre por prueba de actitud a diseño gráfico, ya era más madura sabia que quería y aprendí muchísimo de todo lo que había vivido, donde estoy me siento magnifica y el diseño gráfico es la carrera que quiero estudiar y lograr titularme como licenciada en diseño gráfico, esta carrera me ha enseñado mucho y luego puedo darles un acercamiento a mi progreso como aprendiz.

On the other hand as I said I study graphic design, why this career? Why before this career I was studying civil engineering? Here is the answer, sometimes when you finish high school you feel confused about what direction your life could take, well I was in that labyrinth, After entering among the first 100 people to one of the best universities in my country and passing all my first semester, I felt that this was not my thing, yes, I could do it, yes it was a very complicated career, but it was not what I loved and beyond doing something because it is good, At that moment I understood it, that was not my place and I had to find my place, after a year of having left the career I finally entered graphic design for attitude test, I was more mature, I knew what I wanted and I learned a lot from everything I had lived, where I am I feel great and graphic design is the career I want to study and achieve a degree in graphic design, this career has taught me a lot and then I can give you an approach to my progress as an apprentice.

84359385_1351699355016161_2846039097779159040_n.jpg

arte en plazas de la ciudad de Lara/art in squares of the city of Lara

El arte es algo magnífico es un medio de expresión tan controversial, en el que se pueden expresar muchas cosas tanto buenas como malas, desde pequeña me ha gustado dibujar, pintar, ilustrar etc. a pesar de que no soy buena como un artista profesional, estoy en proceso de aprendizaje y pienso compartir mi progreso para que puedan apreciar dicho contenido. Suelo realizar makeups, también estoy aprendiendo, pero ya lo domino un poco más, como dije al comienzo me gusta leer, he leído varios libros en plataformas digitales, uno de mis libros favoritos es "Perfectos mentirosos" de Alex Mirez, es una maravilla de libro y como he ese me he leído varios a lo largo de mi vida.

Art is a magnificent thing, it is such a controversial means of expression, in which you can express many things both good and bad, since I was a child I have liked to draw, paint, illustrate, etc. Although I am not good as a professional artist, I am in the process of learning and I will share my progress so you can appreciate this content. I usually do makeups, I'm also learning, but I've mastered it a little bit more. As I said at the beginning I like to read, I have read several books on digital platforms, one of my favorite books is "Perfect Liars" by Alex Mirez, it is a wonderful book and as I have said I have read several books throughout my life.

Sé que este relato no es la manera más común de realizar una presentación, pero estamos aquí para sentirnos cómodos ¿no? Quiero que me conozcan tal y como soy y así como me leen soy yo, una persona con un carisma increíble y muchas cosas por querer descubrir, espero poder compartir muchas anécdotas con la comunidad de Hive, es maravilloso poder formar parte de esto y vengo con todas las intenciones de mostrarles todo mi potencial.

I know that this story is not the most common way to make a presentation, but we are here to feel comfortable, aren't we? I want you to know me as I am and as you read me I am me, a person with an incredible charisma and many things to discover, I hope to share many anecdotes with the Hive community, it is wonderful to be part of this and I come with all the intentions to show you all my potential.

Me despido, atentamente Jabrahily Contreras :)

Sincerely yours Jabrahily Contreras :)

Sort:  

Welcome maggiecv!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a hive, te deseo lo mejor y estoy ansioso de conocer tus contenidos, saludos.

Muchas gracias, muy pronto estaré subiendo contenido, saludos :)

Bienvenida a HIVE... Muchos éxitos!!! ☺️

Muchas gracias!!

Bienvenida, mucho éxito.
! LUV

Gracias igualmente!!

Hello, @maggiecv! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through Hive Pets Community [https://peakd.com/c/hive-196708/trending]

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!