About me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I have come to Caribbean lands to conquer the sea, the sun and the sand (that is, I live in Cancun)
148418_499848093707_7225239_n.jpg

I was born in Zapopan, Jalisco, raised in Guadajalara and modeled as a good jarrito in Tonalá, I am a tapatía by excellence: good for tequila, for zapateado, for a "huaco" and for singing with mariachi. I'm a cliche, but always full of surprises.

Biologist by profession, with touches of a merchant, museologist, disseminator of science and interested in cryptocurrencies.

I really enjoy to read, I like to write and a good talk.

I love to travel, especially in my country that is so diverse and has so many colors and culture that each adventure seems like a new feeling to treasure.

1918122_227918603707_7056690_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. Like the ocean view.

Thanks so much! I'll post many more! :D

welcome to the community!

Thank you =)

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you! :D

Hello! welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit @maggiemoran, make this platform as a new science that must be mastered

I'll try to do it, i feel really welcome, thanks so much!