You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!

Wow! What an intro post @dynamicsteemians. I am so glad to see you have created your own page. It was really great to read about every key member of this group. You guys are awesome and your discord is always a fun place for me to pop into. Which I do, even when I don't say anything 😄

Sort:  

Your simply Amazing! tell Lucky im feeling much better! I think I had a inner ear infection for a year thats magically clearing up before @steemcreators conference ! that was the craziest experience! What I get for being anti-American doctor lol! My pain is magically gone and we will be ready to talk tomorrow as I can focus much much better! @greetersguild will only help with our mission to increase channel activity and user engagement on Steemit as we have the same goals! im very elated you all are into love, compassion, helping people and protecting Steemit from inactivity! You guys are like a God send! Collaboration not isolation!

Amen to that my brother! Glad to be on board and helping build a better future for this platform, one day at a time, in complete solidarity!

Lots of talk out there and you actually walk it!

Well, as we both know, talk is cheap and actions speak louder than words ;) Good luck this weekend!