Im new here! Pleased to meet everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi folks,

I found steemit while doing some research on blockchain technologies and I was blown away by the idea. I think these new decentralised solutions can change the world and I for one can't wait!

As well as being interested in crypto and emerging technologies, I also have a keen interest in the occult and spirituality as well as being an aspiring entrepreneur.

I look forward to reading everyones fascintating posts and contributing some content of my own.

Sort:  

Congratulations @magickal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @magickal... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thanks @onority will follow you. Still learning what it means to be a steemian!

It’s my pleasure… 😊

and we are pleased to welcome you on board, this is an awesome journey that you will love and enjoy

Nice one. Looking forward to meeting great people and adding some amazing content.

Welcome to Steem! I agree, it's a great community. Look forward to more posts!

I will try and post as often as I can @diezeldiddy

Pleased to meet you too @magickal!

Thanks @superstar2018 thanks for the greet!

You're most welcome @magickal!