An Introduction Post - Hi!

Hi!

Lets start with some basics facts about me

  • My name is Niklas..
  • Im 18 yrs old..
  • ..and I'm from Germany (ich spreche also auch hauptsächlich Deutsch :D)

Nice, now we can continue with the interesting part of this introduction: The things I like and what I'm doing on this platform. I'm mostly interested in computer stuff, like programming, gaming, Free Software (like Linux, I currently use manjaro linux as my main OS) and it security, tbh I don't know a lot about security, but I still find it interesting. I also enjoy watching Anime, but I watch way less than when I was younger and still in school.

If you post anything related to the topics mentioned above feel free to write a comment about the stuff you post and if I like it, I will follow you!


I am using steemit because I think it's an interesting concept. One of the reasons I'm interested in steemit is the fact that its hard to censor a blockchain and the community is the one who decides whats acceptable and whats not, another reason is how versatile it is. Look at dtube and dlive for example. And yeah.. getting money for (popular) posts without any kind of ads is awesome too, however I dislike the fact that it can lead to boring mainstream content designed just to get upvotes.

I think thats enough for my first post, if you want to know anything else about me, feel free to ask.

Thanks for reading!


PS: I will decide what type of content I will be mainly posting on here later, for the moment I will just post something when I feel like it and enjoy other peoples content! :3
I didn't include a picture because I usually don't post pictures of myself anywhere, sry.
Oh and I hope its okay that I'm tagging things I like although this post doesn't really contain them :S

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thx, I'm alread enjoying it but I need to find more interesting accounts to follow :D

Endlich mal einer mit Linux als OS!

Willkommen!

Herzlich Willkommen!!!

Danke, wohne übrigens auch bei Stuttgart in der Nähe :D

Hai Niklas.... I new in steemit too...... really eager to see your next post.... I also will be blogging about science and tech...... so, nice to meet you.....

Hey, nice to meet you, sounds interesting, will be following you and see what you post :D

Wieder ein Gamer, sehr schön ;) Herzlich Willkommen, viel Spaß und Erfolg!

Hey Niklas,
Herzlich willkommen bei Steemit !
Bis auf Gaming decken sich unsere Interessen :P bin gespannt was ich bei dir lesen kann in der nächsten Zeit.
Bei mir geht es Hauptsächlich um IT-Security - wenn du magst schau doch gerne mal vorbei ! :)

Danke, ich kenne deinen Account aber schon seit du mir unter nem Beitrag von SemperVideo erklärt hast wie die Voting Power funktioniert :D

hi there Niklas, welcome to steemit!