Hello World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys and girls, 

this is my introduction post. I have been following steemit for a little while and have now decided to join the ranks!

I am in my mid 20s, living in Denmark. I love camping, being outdoors, travelling Europe, eating delicious food, drinking delicious drinks and just getting the best out of life while i can :)


I will be posting about my personal areas of interest that are:

Travel, IT Tech, IT Security, Cryptocurrency, Agricultural technology, Medicine, Psychology, Finance, and others


I feel that even though these are all broadly covered subjects by many journalists and bloggers, i often have a different opinion and even if i am not correct all the time, I believe that my posts will contribute to expanding your own ways of thinking and discussing the subjects i choose to post about.

If any of these are of interest to you, follow me and let me know what you like, so I can get a picture of what to do next. 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @magnifico I have sent you a tip

Thanks a lot! :)

Welcome to Steemit @magnifico :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome aboard! Have fun! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @magnifico! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!