Hiyaaa Steemians!! From Amsterdam with Love, This is my first post..Please Show me some Love!

Greetings to every single one of you here that is making Steemit great. I actually stumbled upon Steemit and this is my very first post here. I took sometime out to read some of the stuff here and I must say this is a truly an exciting place. I am orginally from Nigeria but have lived more than half of my life in #Europe, precicely the #Netherlands.. so I am #Dutch/Nigerian !

Magnumsteel 1.jpg

And I am definitely loving the best of both worlds..my African heritage and the Dutch culture. I am multi-talented and love many things in life so it's difficult for me to get bored. I love writing a lot and I will be blogging exciting stuff. I also love #photography, please look out for some of the nice photos I will be posting.

Magnumsteel 2.jpg

By the way did i tell you all that I am an Actor, producer screenplay writer? I have written, produced and acted in probably the second largest movie industry in the word called #Nollywood.. For those of you that don't know about Nollywood yet, it is the multi-billion dollar #Nigerian movie industry that is putting out impressive movies despite the very low budget the movies cost. Type "Nollywood movie"on youtube and you will see lots of Nigerian movies

Magnumsteel 5.jpg

Oh yes I love #food too and can cook very well, lots of Nigerian dishes and some Dutch food too...I bake also and teach my two lovely kids how to cook too.. They are my world, I love it so much when we cook, bake make videos and dance together, nothing beats that. I am new into #cryptocurrency and gradually studying and learning more, so far it's great and exciting. Well that's it for now, I hope you will follow me and recieve updates of the exciting things that I will be posting.. Once again thanks for making this place great

Magnumsteel 3.jpg

Magnumsteel 4.jpg

See ya!!

Sort:  

Here is some love, @magnumsteel!!

I am honored to welcome you to the family,

Jump right in to the action. Post content of good quality, comment thoughtfully (only possibly if you read somebody’s work), chat, you know, join Steemit chat, network…

It is all here.

And sooner you will have people following you, and your posts starting to earn from $0.00 to $0.01 and more and more, and more….

There you go,

Meanwhile, I here recommend you a few articles. They are good guides on how one can succeed here at steemiy, you know, they show you which mistakes to avoid, and overall, how to progress.

Here, look them up. They were of good help to me when I first started off like you now, so I trust they will also be of help to you

  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ebitularmbert/steemit-s-2017-five-5-bad-habits-you-should-avoid-in-2018-to-save-your-reputation
  2. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/a-complete-guide-for-newcomers-and-minnows-to-avoid-a-possible-spam-and-to-write-good-comments
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@okusarobert/is-your-reputation-still-at-25-or-thereabout-do-you-have-only-few-followers-this-post-will-help-them-grow
  4. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation

You are welcome, again. Enjoy your time here, mate!

@ebitularmbert
[poetry, short stories, funnies, memes, general writing tips]

Thank you so much, I will follow your advice, I appreciate

The pleasure is mine. Thanks.

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Save For Retirement

Thank you so much for this nice advice, I will keep that in mind

You're welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @magnumsteel I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success .. !! Greetings

Thank you so much

Hey hey! Welcome to the party! Enjoy!

Thanks buddy!

Welcome to Steemit!!! We have a friend husband and wife from Nigeria as well. I have tried some of the food and it's amazing! She told me it was spicy but I like spicy food. Cheers from Dallas, TX!!

yeah many Nigerians love their food spicy and I am one of the few that don't ...lol so I don't add lots of spice when I cook .. Thank you so much for the welcome. I appreciate

hi @magnumsteel , i am glad you found on my blog information which is useful to you and i know that you will establish your place in this wonderful community in no time! I sent you a warm WELCOME and i wish you much luck in your wonderful experience!