Introducing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hai everybody, iam a newbie in this platform. My account is @mahendra23, if you want to follow that is a miracle of my first come to this space. I had got this site from my best friend, @balefend505
You can follow that account. For the witness, i hope can get some knewing to rebuild my account in the future.
That enough of my speech as a new steemian i guest.
So, thanks for your all coorporation and participation.

Sort:  

Welcome.

Thank you for giving 1 vote very valuable

Hi dear , welcome to steemit, this community is so jelpful and people are all kind , surely you'll enjoy, just write , share and inspire,
If you have any questions you may ask me , Steem on!!!

Terimakasih

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been uupvoted. Have fun

Jangan lupa follow dan vot saya ya

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I hope you like the commnunity and I wish you all the best on the platform!

Good luck! :)
// @sanktnico

terimakasih

hello @mehendra23 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Saya juga senang melihat anda

Welcome!

Hi @maryarez thanks for everything, Do not forget vote and follow me ya @ mahendra23