My Introducing & My First Posting In This Platform

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hai everybody, iam a newbie in this platform. My account is @mahendra23, if you want to follow that is a miracle of my first come to this space. I had got this site from my best friend, @real03 @sudutpandang.
You can follow that account. For the witness, i hope can get some knewing to rebuild my account in the future.
That enough of my speech as a new steemian i guest.
So, thanks for your coorporation and participation.

God bless for you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Terimakasih atas sarannya

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Terimakasih atas sarannya

Welcome, @mahendra23! Beautiful tiger, did you take that picture? And thanks to your best friend who introduced Steemit to you! Best of luck :)

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

Iya terimakasih

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, I hope you enjoy your stay here: D

Orang like nya sedikit

Hello on steem!