Introducing myself – Maiglocke

A few sentences about myself / Ein paar Sätze über mich

What more can you say, when the surroundings are new and almost unknown?
Having been a silent observer for quite a while, I now decided to participate on the Hive Blockchain actively.
I am interested in everything that happens on this planet and that might have a direct influence on my life.


Was soll man auch viel mehr sagen, wenn die Umgebung neu und beinahe unbekannt ist?
Eine ganze Weile als stille Beobachterin unterwegs, reifte in mir nun der Entschluss auf der Hive-Blockchain aktiv mitzuarbeiten.
Ich interessiere mich für all das, was sich auf diesem Planeten abspielt und unmittelbaren Einfluss auf mein Leben haben könnte.

The irrepressible power of the sea is absolutely at the top of the list, closely followed by the flora and fauna, which are essential for a future worth exploring.
Involved in nature, of course, my garden. A significant part of my daily life.


An vorderster Front steht hier uneingeschränkt die unbändige Kraft des Meeres, dabei dicht auf den Fersen, die Flora und Fauna, ohne die es wohl keine erlebenswerte Zukunft geben wird.
Einbezogen in der Natur, selbstverständlich mein Garten. Ein bedeutungsvolles Glied in meinem täglichen Kreislauf.

And the music? I can't answer the question, simply based on my experience, as to which part of this broad spectrum I feel most comfortable in. Every emotionally charged situation needs its own adequate rhythm.


Und die Musik? In welchem Bereich dieses weiten Spektrums, ich mich da am wohlsten fühle, kann ich aus dem Handgelenk heraus nicht beantworten. Jede emotional aufgeladene Situation benötigt seinen eigenen, passenden Rhythmus.

Enough for a tentative beginning. Now it's time for me to work my way through the jungle of opinions and thoughts on Hive.


So viel für den zaghaften Anfang. Nun ist es an der Zeit mich selbst durch das Dickicht an Meinungen und Gedanken auf Hive vorzuarbeiten.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome maiglocke!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm also new here and I just did a new introduction about myself, nice to meet you

Herzlich willkommen, Maiglocke!
Ich bin gespannt auf das, was da noch folgen wird. Nur nicht die Lust verlieren. Aller Anfang schein wahrhaftig schwer zu sein.